Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of E type retaining ring (E ring)(stainless steel)

E type retaining ring (E ring)(stainless steel)
Sales Price: 4.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
For model making
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 01:03:33
For model making, even small parts are precisely aligned and it is greatly appreciated.
This review is about item#42199936.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 15:15:53
It is very helpful for when we have to respond suddenly because the order from the order to the item arrives so quickly. I would be happy if you increase the number of special parts etc. I am indebted for the future. Thank you.
This review is about item#42199936.
Used as expendable parts of radio control, parts purchase is expensive in small amounts, but 100 pieces are handy for cheap price.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 03:33:32
Although it is a very small size, it can be used with precision without problems.
This review is about item#42199927.
I used it for a crown of a wrist watch.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 20:55:04
What was the product you obtained on the Internet before? Because it was made by bad quality and poor quality, it purchased again this time. As expected it is made in Japan, there is no burr etc., quality is good.
This review is about item#42199902.
Component stop
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 11:23:16
You can stop the parts without any problems.
This review is about item#42200024.
I am using it for industrial high school robot production
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:11:43
It is helpful to deliver it quickly, I think that it is convenient to arrange various sizes.
This review is about item#42199954.
On the shock shaft of RC
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 17:09:18
There was no problem in quality. It may be useless because the ear part is much larger than what I saw in the picture. Depending on the type of car, the hole of the piston seems to be blocked.
This review is about item#42199945.
Shaft lock with power transmission mechanism of metal model
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 15:10:24
It was difficult to obtain because it is a special part of extremely small size, but it was saved because it was inventory.
This review is about item#42199911.
Used as a shaft stopper for tiny bearings
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 16:20:56
Prepare a thin tray first and set a thin tray with losing prevention tweezers to pinch the opening in the shaft's mouth and get snapped in Once you grab a knack once it is easy It was easy to make it yourself It is convenient to make it yourself It was a small but powerful part
This review is about item#42199902.
Hydraulic jack replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 00:33:02
Assembly accuracy. Quality was satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#42200024.
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-10 20:12:06
good
This review is about item#42200033.
For use on a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-30 18:33:51
I bought it because I lost my E ring at the time of motorcycle maintenance. I am glad that there was a stainless steel product. I think that it is a commodity that can be used normally.
This review is about item#42199981.
For shaft stopper
2
From Japan
On 2013-11-07 15:38:34
Unlike the sample? (Photo), the edge is standing in a punched state without being black (stainless steel as it is).
This review is about item#42200033.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
E-clip, Spring Steel
E ring pliers
E ring pliers
E-shaped retaining ring (SUS316) (pack product)
Capricorn MJT series MJT-20
Stainless Steel E-Ring
Stainless Steel E-Ring
Plug 6.9X2 92066-1051