Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spring Type Stainless Steel Wave Pin

Spring Type Stainless Steel Wave Pin
Sales Price: 4.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
As repair of mechanical parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 13:10:36
Purchased as a replacement pin bent during maintenance. He took me firmly. However, the required number is one · · · I grew, I felt it would be better if we had a smaller pack.
This review is about item#42201582.
Acrylic box hinge
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 16:42:45
It is easy to use, but it is wasteful as it does not require as many as 20, which is wasteful. Because the shipping fee is higher, I want you to devise it.
This review is about item#42201844.
Restoring the radio control
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 20:45:53
I never imagined that such products are on sale, so I am very happy to get it. Both accuracy and strength were up than the previous one. Although it is a small part, I think that it is an indispensable part, so I am very satisfied with making it polite.
This review is about item#42201433.
To repair toy gun
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 16:41:11
Because it was a purchase missing item for repairing Toigan (30 yen per piece) Because this product is 50 pieces, the unit price is cheap but it is too much.
This review is about item#42201275.
I found it with Monotaro at the place where there was not a good size that I could use for axis stop of parts and asked to try and saw it.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 17:02:24
I am very satisfied with the good size just used. In other words, it is more convenient if there are several types of things a little smaller
This review is about item#42201171.
For fixing the drive shaft
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 16:34:04
Sambar who was producing at Subaru has the same size as the drive pin and the spring pin fixing the mission, so I bought it! Since I have not used it yet, the feeling of use is unknown, but the size measured with calipers is OK! So, with expectation ☆ Four. After that, I try to fill both sides with silicon as well as genuine parts so that dust and dirt will not enter through the inside of the pin. If there is no problem, it will be repeat!
This review is about item#42202307.
Used for wood joint
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 17:30:56
I fixed the wood in a lid shape and used it for ease of desorption. I am using it without any problem.
This review is about item#42201503.
Used to connect original works
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 16:37:54
It is a very nice touch to connect.
This review is about item#42200891.
Caulking of products
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 20:25:21
It entered smoothly
This review is about item#42201871.
I use it instead of positioning pin.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-27 19:47:54
Quantity is also small, price is affordable and easy to buy. The quality of goods is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#42202553.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Roll-Type Pin, Sus420J2
Roll Pin, Sk5
Slotted Spring Pin
Spring pin waveform (stainless steel) (small box)
Spring pin waveform (iron) (small box)
Spring pin waveform (iron)