Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Bolt

Hex Bolt
Sales Price: 4.35 SGD
Review Rating: 4.90
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
car
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 16:04:32
Even if you force it by tapping it through a bolt hole, the screw thread will not collapse, even if it is used outside the car, it will not be rusty so it is convenient to use.
This review is about item#42230124.
Heavy machine replacement bolt
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 17:25:49
Since it was not inferior to genuine bolt, it is fine as it is.
This review is about item#42230614.
To replace the bolt
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 02:23:26
There are abundant kinds and it is very helpful. Because the bolts are not sold inside, so much more.
This review is about item#42229984.
To car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 07:53:16
It is selling because it is not sold at the home center, it is inexpensive and can be purchased in a small amount.
This review is about item#42230124.
Diversion rear caliper fixing bolt
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 17:50:38
I bought strength class 8.8 hexagon bolt M 10 x 30 L but it was upgraded in intensity with less than the actual length but it was upgraded to strength, but since it was M 10 x 35 L, I could purchase additional and successfully installed! Good product of rust-resistant chromate was also good!
This review is about item#42230011.
As a pin of a small snow thrower auger section
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 09:01:57
Strength is also sufficient, reaching purpose of use.
This review is about item#42229862.
As a seat mounting bolt of a car
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-02 17:23:59
Recaro's seat mounting bolt is M6, but I did not feel like mounting it with ordinary iron bolt as expected but I bought this item for safety. However, although I do not want to experience the strength in the unlikely event (laugh)
This review is about item#42229695.
The same exchange when replacing the tractor's nail
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-24 18:26:21
I want you to join nuts as well
This review is about item#42230011.
Production of trailer
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-21 18:09:41
There is not any problem
This review is about item#42230151.
To car muscle (at DIY)
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 01:06:37
Since it is not near the place selling HITEN in the countryside, purchase with Monotaro san. There is no problem in terms of quality. I use it as a replacement bolt for reinforced parts of a car that needs strength. If you deliver it a little more quickly it is not complicated!
This review is about item#42229747.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hex Bolt
Hex Bolt
Hex Bolt