Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Head Screw, Full Thread, Aluminum

Hex Head Screw, Full Thread, Aluminum
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 1
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Parts production
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 08:23:40
I was able to produce as planned with the goods I expected.
This review is about item#42248087.
Replacement of the iron bolt in the area where the strength of the car under the floor is unnecessary and it is easy to corrode
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 12:00:04
I changed it to aluminum bolt because it toils hard to pull out if the head of the iron bolt integrated and rusted breaks. It is hard to corrode, I think that aluminum bolts can easily be removed with a drill if the head is broken by any chance. Ideal for bolts under the floor where strength is not needed.
This review is about item#42247895.
As a part of a self-made manual agricultural machine
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 17:02:04
Somewhat insufficient strength, but because there are no other parts to change, just use it is acceptable as it can withstand
This review is about item#42248096.
Alumite treatment
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 14:45:24
It was used for tightening of alumite treatment. There was no aluminum bolt nut in the neighborhood home center, so it was saved. It was better if there was selling in bulk.
This review is about item#42247843.
To the maintenance of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 18:06:25
After the maintenance of the motorcycle, from the genuine bolt to titanium weight bolt or stain bolt in many cases, for the purpose of weight reduction and rust prevention. This aluminum nut is certainly light. You can understand the lightness simply by holding it in your hand. However, although stain bolts are effective in terms of rust prevention, titanium and aluminum bolts are certainly lightweight, but they will not go as far as weight reduction. The reason is that because the weight of the bolt is from about a few grams to a bigger bolt, it is about 10 grams, because the original weight is very high. Even if it is half the weight, the weight reduction is several grams. Even when 10 pieces are exchanged, it is often less than 50 g. Too lighter is too slight, well, it is a mood.
This review is about item#42247931.
Weight reduction of car body
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 20:32:53
I bought a lot after purchasing with free shipping fee adjustment. Pure iron bolt is heavy and heavy. Bolts that do not need strength are surprisingly large.
This review is about item#42247791.
Ja 11 Jimny weight reduction
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 20:40:59
I bought it with the free shipping amount matching. I am surprised many times surprisingly when exchanging it for aluminum bolt around the part where it does not apply excessively. It only makes sense to be in a sense to understand the lightness and effect just by having it. It is also attractive to have a high sense of security and heat dissipation compared to resin bolts.
This review is about item#42247834.
Weight reduction of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 14:54:51
The strength and quality of the bolt could also be used without any problem. I also want to use cheap price in the future
This review is about item#42247807.
Weight reduction of bolts of bike scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 14:46:15
It was used for weight saving. Price was also cheap and strength was able to be used without any problem.
Bike step repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 16:58:01
Especially it could be used without any problem. Items immediately arrived and it was saved.
This review is about item#42247886.
For fixing motorcycle headlight
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 18:06:13
Because it is 10 Φ and a bolt of a reasonable diameter, this aluminum bolt was chosen because it is heavy and rusts if it is iron. The light stay is also aluminum, so powder did not blow and it was just fine.
This review is about item#42248096.
Motor scooter restore
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 18:15:57
I used it to replace the bolt of the scooter, but it was possible to tighten without tightening with the specified torque
This review is about item#42247791.
Fixation of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-19 14:27:50
I wanted to use the same material as the base material to prevent electrolytic corrosion. There is no need to strongly fix, so it is very convenient to get such things normally.
This review is about item#42247913.
For dry bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 22:42:21
It was able to be 1/3 the lightness of the parallel iron. It is reasonably strong as it is made of 56S alloy, but I think that strength is enough if it is about M6.
This review is about item#42247843.
Automobile weight saving
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 16:41:46
I hope there is also an aluminum flange bolt.
This review is about item#42247825.
For electrical connection
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 14:47:36
There was no problem with the consistency with the nut.
This review is about item#42247834.
It is used as a tool material when sinking joint joints are used in tile joints.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-02 16:50:29
It is easy to process because of aluminum.
This review is about item#42248071.
Weight reduction of car body
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-08 18:12:19
As it is aluminum, it seems that the threaded part can not be licked unless it is tightened like an idiot. It is the 5000th aluminum, so it is attractive that the price is reasonable as it is alumite-free although it is not used where it needs strength. If you want a greedy domestically produced cars are using a lot of details, so I'd like to request a lineup of detailed pitch at M12. (I will buy it if you let me out.)
This review is about item#42247807.
For mounting motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-08 09:28:47
I am using it for the installation of a place not subject to much burden on the motorbike.
This review is about item#42247782.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Truss Head Screw
Hex Nut, Aluminum, Pack Product
Flat Head Screw
Pan Head Screw
Hex Bolt Full-Thread
Hex Bolt Full-Thread