Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Hex Head Screw, Full Thread, Stainless Steel, Black

Hex Head Screw, Full Thread, Stainless Steel, Black
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Bike custom
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 18:16:24
I did not want to make it stand out by using the motorcycle frame and nearby, so I was saved because I was looking for a stainless steel black object!
This review is about item#42250241.
To fix machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 16:40:07
It is saved because stainless steel and black product is not readily available. Precision becomes important for all screws, but this product is both satisfactory in both precision and strength, and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#42250555.
According to the color of the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-07 21:47:21
Because it is stainless steel, it can be used even in places with high rust prevention and water. However, although stain does not rust, it may get rust, so be careful.
This review is about item#42250573.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 14:51:14
I was looking for a thing of black.
This review is about item#42250257.
Fixed KODAK's 360 ° C shootable action camera SP 360 to GOPRO mount.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 23:57:47
KODAK's SP360 and GOPRO use a similar mount, but GOPRO has two blades on the camera side and three on the mount side. SP 360 is the reverse. Width interval is the same. In order to attach SP 360 to the mount of GOPRO which many parts are already circulating, 50 MM of M5 attached with original does not reach. I searched M5 's 55 mm at home center etc, but this is not there. One place was found, but a large bag. I am fine with only a few .... Finally I found it here. The bolt that arrived fits neatly. I could install SP360 without machining on GOPRO mount.
This review is about item#42250187.
Model car locomotive body assembly
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-15 23:15:40
I am satisfied with both price and quality, but for 3 mm there are only two types of L and I want a little more variations.
This review is about item#42249995.
For fixing the original product
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 13:21:04
I am satisfied with the condition of baking paint well. It is saved because the bolt which is pretty black painted is not available.
This review is about item#42250275.
Immobilization of thermal insulation iron plate in the furnace wall
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 08:36:04
For heat insulation, I bought several points of bolts, nuts and washers of black products to fit the black leather iron plate in bulk, with stain. I'm happy to purchase it in a small lot, but I hope it will be a little cheaper in terms of price ...
This review is about item#42250433.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hex Nut
Hex Bolt Fullthread
Bend pipe 42.7phi
Hex Bolt Full Thread
M66500FP#RB0J
Stainless Steel Wire Hook
Split Lock Washer