Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spacer Tube,Stainless Steel

Spacer Tube,Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
To the spacer of the pulley
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 10:23:31
This size was not found anywhere else, so I felt the best when I found it. I want you to continue selling all kinds of items from now on.
This review is about item#42264187.
Instead of a flat washer
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 19:39:11
I twisted a flat washer on the dimension adjustment, but this also improved the appearance and workability.
This review is about item#42264022.
Production of old automobile parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 22:26:38
Purchased to play old car parts. I bought things with a slit and thin wall thickness, but none of the extremely roundedness was impaired. Better or bad, normal quality.
This review is about item#42263715.
Mounting of automobile parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 20:59:05
It was a spacer size I just wanted. Especially it was able to be used without problems. It would have been nice if SUS 304 was forced to say.
This review is about item#42263751.
hobby
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 18:36:17
It was saved because we did not sell thick and well to the home center.
This review is about item#42263821.
Hedge spacer for mounting part of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 08:15:14
It is perfect, quality with stainless steel, no problem with appearance. I asked for it here and it was cheap omitting the trouble of searching and it was saved.
This review is about item#42263812.
Bearing press fitting
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 17:24:10
Although it was used as a collar for press-fitting of the bearing, both outer diameter and inner diameter could be used smoothly with good accuracy.
This review is about item#42264083.
Press washer for speed change pulley of milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 15:41:15
It was perfect because it was made of stainless steel and had a thickness of 3 mm. There is also rigidity, the pulley is steadily turning.
This review is about item#42263934.
Sailing parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 20:58:46
It is assembled to bolt of M10 to make it function as a guide.
This review is about item#42263794.
Bolt change
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 16:28:08
There is no particular problem. It was used when exchanging for a mischievous screw.
This review is about item#42263715.
Car remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 14:31:19
I am making good! Because it is also a reasonable price.
This review is about item#42263873.
I used it to separate the gap to the hood (measures against summer)
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 21:01:47
I do not have complaints in particular, I will cherish it because I like it (^ _ ^)
This review is about item#42263907.
Used as the spacer of the original drive gear
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-29 18:47:34
The quality of the product is very good, and it runs without trouble even after repairing.
This review is about item#42264022.
Used as press fit spacer
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 13:20:40
42263681 Is the picture of the product different? (Material and shape)
This review is about item#42263681.
hobby
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 22:53:52
It is a precision that is not problematic in my use. It is regrettable that there is no desired size.
This review is about item#42263995.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 16:58:23
Finish is beautiful, variety is also rich and useful
This review is about item#42264083.
Used for filling in the center stand of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 08:48:23
good.
This review is about item#42264162.
Foreign bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 15:36:33
Both materials and processing are very good, very helpful as per the standards. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#42264214.
To the bike?
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 14:41:02
I can not use it because it is smaller than the schedule, I am sorry for the expensive feeling.
This review is about item#42264047.
Fixtures
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 16:19:29
I can not use it because I can not understand the size indication of explanatory text. . .
This review is about item#42264031.
1 2