Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Vallorbe,Precision Needle Files

Vallorbe,Precision Needle Files
Sales Price: 15.62 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Electronic board repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 15:45:32
I used it to correct hole position of Chinese electronic board. I used the first Barrobe made. Sharpness is different from home center goods, it has expired well.
This review is about item#42272596.
During processing of resin
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 15:25:50
It can be shaped into a precise shape with precision completely different from the file used up to now. Once used, accuracy is about to avoid using other files. Even if it is used for a long time, accuracy does not deteriorate at all. Goods and orders arrive soon and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#42271661.
I use it for folding knife
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 18:23:03
It runs long and it runs long. I am using various things. It also finishes clean even after cutting.
This review is about item#42271704.
I use it for folding knife
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 11:19:04
Sharpness is good and it runs long. The scraping surface is also beautiful and I will not use it now.
This review is about item#42271555.
Plastic, fine processing of brass material (model making)
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 01:42:46
Sharpness is wonderful, cutting errors are few
This review is about item#42271564.
Train model making
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 16:44:29
Because it is necessary to modify details in model making, the narrow size is very easy to use. As far as the fineness of eyes is not required, there are also small sizes, so I would like to try if necessary.
This review is about item#42271512.
Train model making
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 17:09:53
The feeling of use is almost perfect. I would be happy if you let me distinguish the color of the count (# 2, # 4). My eyes are weakened and I have colored handles by themselves.
This review is about item#42271616.
Production of railroad model
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-25 17:46:08
I have been using various files. However, we are using this product continuously from sharpness, ease of use, durability. It uses LA 2401 - 0, 2, 4, 6 with eye roughness and fineness, but it is sufficient if these 4 kinds are used.
This review is about item#42271512.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Vallorbe File
Iron File
Iron File
Riffler
Set file set 12 pcs fine
Precision file flat # 3
Riffler
Precision File, Set
Precision pliers
vallorbe set file
Riffler file RF
 terrestrial sign precise file