Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pad

Brake Pad
Sales Price: 22.92 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Maintenance of 2 types of mopeds
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 14:38:39
I think that it is very good unlike a mystery Chinese made pad, it does not change anything as genuine!
This review is about item#42273594.
Mini bike race
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 14:32:20
I use this pad because of Cospa's relationship. I can withstand the use of the race and there is no problem.
This review is about item#42273567.
As a repair part of the lead 110
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 20:46:53
For those who are looking for the brake of lead 110 or EX, this product is recommended. In the case of lead 110, the part does not hit quite easily, but this can be used. I have been using this product forever, but I do not have any dissatisfaction points.
This review is about item#42273594.
Brake exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 10:38:58
It works with XLR 250 with good feeling without problems.
This review is about item#42273594.
AF 51 Attached to front of tact
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 14:39:59
Mini bike remodeling parts in drifting only There is only a long-established kitako, if you grasp the brake lever unexpectedly, it responds to it and it is the best effect and it is safe driving on the public road, if you grasp Jiwait, it will not work too much With no complaints with good effectiveness, there are other cheap pads of many manufacturers, but I think that it is well worth buying this product a little expensive.
This review is about item#42273576.
Brake brake
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 16:41:36
Braking force is more effective than normal. It is a feeling effective as it grips the lever with mild touch. Dust is less.
This review is about item#42273637.
Brake maintenance of moped motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 20:36:55
It is satisfactory to buy goods with a proven track record on the manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#42273594.
Exchange of front brake pads at address V 125 S
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-10 20:26:22
I installed it at the address V 125 S which I got from a new car last January. Because I am using it in the collection business, I was surprised that the mileage was 3000 kilos and the rest of the pad was only 1 mm. I immediately ordered with a monotaro. I am looking forward to how much we can use this pad. It is satisfying because it is a maker who uses various bike parts from old days for me because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#42273673.
Address V100 Front brake
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-31 18:58:36
I purchased it with a disk rotor of NTB. I am satisfied that the braking force has risen as well.
This review is about item#42273673.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, Golden Pad
Brake Pad, Hyper Pad
Disc Plate
Lens L. Winker 33652 MATE 21
Motorcycle Main Jet
Brake Pad
Brake Pads
Brake Pad