Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hex Bolt Fullthread

Hex Bolt Fullthread
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Adjustment of car seat
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 20:00:15
I used it for adjusting the front seat of Nissan's M35 Stagea · V35 Skyline. Surface finish is no problem as it is usually bolt not visible. The details are up to about 40 mm at home centers and so are expensive Coco which is inexpensive with each size is saved.
This review is about item#42786843.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 16:40:57
I use it to make a lid on the brake line such as caliper and master cylinder. I am thankful at the home center because it is not handled quite a bit
This review is about item#42786773.
Concluding parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 14:39:14
It is enough if it is not a place where quality is required. It fulfills the function without problems.
This review is about item#42786816.
Repair of construction equipment etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 15:30:52
I wanted plating specification of high tension bolt, but I could not find it on this site. But it is enough in time of emergency.
This review is about item#42786791.
screw
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 20:30:54
good
This review is about item#42786834.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 16:02:42
We also purchased a spare part for repairing the tie rod.
This review is about item#42786843.
Used as a part of a self-made tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 09:53:58
It made it possible to make it as a product of the soul of Osaka. This is recommended.
This review is about item#42786877.
machine
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-26 18:20:24
I wish there were more types.
This review is about item#42786807.
Bond between metals
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-26 19:48:11
I bought it because the bolt of this length is not sold nearby. I wish had a little more head thickness but I normally use it.
This review is about item#42786746.
1