Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hex Socket Set Screw, Cup Point, Iron

Hex Socket Set Screw, Cup Point, Iron
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Used as parts for musical instruments
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 14:44:14
I used it for the electric bass bridge saddle. Size and color are perfect. I was in trouble because the musical instrument store had no stock. Also, if you buy it as a dedicated part of the manufacturer, it will be considerably high price. Because it is cheap and many are included, it was saved a lot. I will also use it by all means.
This review is about item#42826411.
Jig production
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 14:55:54
It is very helpful to purchase things that you can not get in everyday.
This review is about item#42826393.
Used for position adjustment of parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 14:36:44
Although the use period is still short, I am satisfied that I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#42826402.
Pulley fixed
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 18:32:42
I am careful using it because clearance and strength are not reliable.
This review is about item#42826734.
Maintenance of special parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 18:17:00
Since I do not reuse things I used once, I am satisfied with using it in terms of cost.
This review is about item#42826463.
Tightening of medical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 15:41:13
Because it was easy to lose with small parts, urgent sending was grateful.
This review is about item#42826411.
Concluding parts
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 11:26:04
It is useful for applications such as stopping the gear on the shaft. Especially the pinion shaft.
This review is about item#42826384.
Used for fixing metal small parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-06 20:37:37
Purchase as a spare because the screw used to fix the small parts to be removed is easy to lose by falling etc. Cost performance is also satisfactory satisfactory!
This review is about item#42826445.
Imote screw for fine adjustment of own products
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 19:42:50
It was a pot screw for fine adjustment, but this time it is adjusted with potato screw, screwing in hexagonal hole in narrow space can be rotated even with a special hexagonal turning, so it is correct to design with an enamel. Things are again batch.
This review is about item#42826411.
Pleat set screw
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 15:06:20
It is uncomfortable
This review is about item#42826664.
Fixation of pulley, shaft, color etc
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-31 08:13:40
I wanted something of a size not placed in the home center, so it was saved. Although it is more pleasant as it is shipped on the day, it is cheap enough to have a merit. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#42826664.
Fixed
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-22 13:44:41
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#42826393.
1