Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cold Formed Wing Bolt, Stainless Steel

Cold Formed Wing Bolt, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Stop the lid of the battery case cover
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 14:25:09
No problem I used this because I want to open without corrosion protection and tooling
This review is about item#42832623.
Machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 08:48:08
Although it is inexpensive, it could be used without difficulty. There is no point of complaint in particular.
This review is about item#42832693.
DIY
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 15:37:51
Quality is also good for price. If you want a greedy part of the butterfly a little wider and easy to use.
This review is about item#42832781.
On a circular saw
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 22:21:54
There is a thing with a circular saw ruler attachment bolt rarely 10 mm, so I caught it. I made it stainless steel so as not to rust, so it is safe.
This review is about item#42832693.
Repair of missing parts of electric tool
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 15:59:01
Accuracy is not impossible, such as screw pitch, but the size of the butterfly's wing portion is a little small and unfortunate.
This review is about item#42832736.
I used it as a machine part.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 22:52:26
It was reasonable and quality was also good and it was good.
This review is about item#42832754.
Cross stitch scroll frame
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 14:09:40
Butterfly bolt was convenient because it is a place where it is necessary to tighten or loosen screws often.
This review is about item#42832657.
Straw shredder wind tunnel (made of stainless steel) 8 pieces used for angle adjustment installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 20:31:58
Since the iron butterfly bolt was ruined and broken, it was exchanged for this stainless steel butterfly bolt after removal. The compatibility is perfect because the welded nut is made of stainless steel.
This review is about item#42832693.
Replaced from the tool required by CELLOW
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-20 20:29:32
There is shiny, feeling good
This review is about item#42832693.
Fastening of moving parts of pipes
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-19 16:34:27
I could purchase it in units of 1 and the surface was beautiful
This review is about item#42832736.
1