Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cotter Pin, Iron, Chromate

Cotter Pin, Iron, Chromate
Sales Price: 4.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews [ See all 12 customer reviews ]
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 16:58:50
The condition of bending and durability was excellent, it was very easy to use.
This review is about item#42938183.
Axle shaft nut stop
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 14:57:04
Although the split pin is attached to prevent the rotation of the axle shaft nut of the motorcycle, it is not good to recycle once removed. I thought, purchased with the intention of not being expensive or disposable. Because it is easier to bend than stainless steel, you do not have to worry about breaking. Since there are so many we can not use it even if we change it every time we remove the wheel such as exchanging tires.
This review is about item#42938411.
Fastening the screw of the rotating part
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 15:56:23
The product is satisfactory. However, because I did not understand the detailed size of the original part, it was different in size, so it is saved if there are things like a trial set that have a few size differences in a couple of them.
This review is about item#42938402.
During snow removal machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 14:53:53
Things are good, but I purchased it due to size mistake. I would appreciate it if you write the nominal diameter and the actual size.
Repair of construction machine cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 19:16:23
It is necessary because it uses quite a lot in the cylinder of the old machine. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#42938892.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 17:56:15
Good at low price
This review is about item#42938716.
Honda Acty HH 3 Looseness of rear wheel hub nut
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 14:38:16
Although it is a small item, I can not remove the drum without this part. It is cheap and saved. Since it contains a lot, it is all you can forget from now on.
This review is about item#42938682.
To fix the Yamaha mate's tire nut for postal payment.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 15:40:39
I was looking for this size of chrome. Although it may be taken as a regular part, in the snow country, since the winter tire is exchanged for winter tire, summer is replaced with summer tire, the split pin is very worn out.
This review is about item#42938576.
When attaching the rear wheel of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-01 16:41:14
Because it is cheap, we do not mind even disposable use without reusing.
This review is about item#42938542.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-28 20:52:55
Because it is a plating split pin, it expects rust prevention.
This review is about item#42938411.
Where to use split pins
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-27 00:41:34
It is slightly higher than non-plated, but I think it's hard to get rusted
This review is about item#42938436.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cooler O-ring
Split Pin,Iron/ Unichrome
Split Pin, Iron
Split Pin, Iron
Cotter Pin
Ball joint puller
(32861) Bush