Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Split Pin,Iron/ Unichrome

Split Pin,Iron/ Unichrome
Sales Price: 4.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Pin fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 15:01:28
I was able to use it without any problems, both price and qualitatively.
This review is about item#42941263.
Every place in the car loose stopper
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 23:10:57
Extremely ordinary. However, what is sold at Homsen is mostly SUS made, almost not made of iron. Although SUS does not rust, it is hard, so workability is bad and weak against bending. When bending is corrected, the strength drops extremely. Iron is better handleable.
This review is about item#42940414.
Maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 00:05:58
I am pleased that we handle only set items in the neighborhood supermarket.
This review is about item#42940572.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:50:18
Anxiety about maintenance of a car with soft material
This review is about item#42939723.
For bike wheel fixed nut
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 00:52:38
When buying a commodity of a subdivision by a home center, since the price per one is high, I think that this product is very profitable. The size variation is also very much attractive. Whether we can use it a lot is subtle or not, but those who do the work of installing and removing the wheel themselves, since split pins are basic every time exchange, I think that there is no loss by buying it.
This review is about item#42940335.
Machine repair
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 19:33:13
The price is also cheap, things are good.
This review is about item#42939827.
In hub nut
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-04 22:56:57
The reference image is like a chromate, but it was silver color of UNIQLO as per the description of the product. Previously we used non-plated items, but because it is hard to rust, I am using this
Motorcycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 12:36:40
It is a UNIQLO plating color. It is somewhat different from the photo. Moreover, it is somewhat high and it is honored that anti-rust treatment is done.
This review is about item#42939915.
General maintenance etc.
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-04 13:06:10
Although it can be used without problems, appearance seems to be different from the image and color.
This review is about item#42940326.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-21 11:16:50
I was satisfied because I was able to buy cheaply at reasonable amount.
This review is about item#42940563.
General maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-17 13:09:42
It is cheap so it is saved because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#42940283.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-26 21:16:17
It was good that quality was also available without problems with price cheap.
This review is about item#42940326.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cotter Pin, Iron, Chromate
Cotter Pin
Split Pin, Iron
Split pin
Split Pin, Iron
Split pin
Split Pin