Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Winter Soldier Blouson

Winter Soldier Blouson
Sales Price: 47.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
During construction work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 19:05:35
It is light and warm. I found a good product that is comfortable to work because it does not go wrong.
This review is about item#43724642.
Outside for walk with pet dog
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 14:48:39
I think that it is a good product when considered from the price. It feels good to wear and it does not look so cheap, it is good for a walk, a nearby outing.
This review is about item#43724642.
Car maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 16:46:19
Very good It is easy to move and easy to use with a warm left pen side pen insertion
This review is about item#43724676.
Automobile maintenance industry
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 11:02:41
Recently, I bought it because I can not find a low price dogajang. It is easy to move and warm. It is enough to make this a texture. I am going to repeat next year.
This review is about item#43724676.
External work in general
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 22:57:37
Light and warm, with stable shoulder and side. Since it scales the belt, it will be unlikely that it will become a deep center Benz. (It may be a waist pocket)
This review is about item#43724642.
Everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 20:43:43
This is cold weather which can be tolerated for a certain period of time even outdoors. I think that it is sufficient performance from the price. It is warm enough to work until the body gets hot, but I think that this is buy including making and sewing.
This review is about item#43724746.
For leisure use
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 19:09:44
I imaged a thin gray (gray) like the image, but the real thing was a color like a dark blue which is similar to the image but not similar. Would not it be possible to publish with a color closer to you if you correct the image well? It is too different from the image too, so I think you should pay attention to those who purchase this gray color. I just wore a slightly worn but I thought that comfort was not particularly problematic.
This review is about item#43724694.
Cold weather work
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 13:30:28
The table cloth is bad, when it moves, it sounds turbulent.
This review is about item#43724685.
Repair and assembly of conveyor at site
2
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 14:31:52
I can not complain because the price is cheap, but somewhat the feeling of stiffness will not wipe off, I will be bothering it as it makes sounds every time you move the arm. It might be suitable for light work.
This review is about item#43724737.
Outdoor vehicle repair
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 07:00:46
It has better heat retention than it looks. Although it is not completely warm, it is easy to work because it does not come to landing.
This review is about item#43724721.
easy work
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-18 13:17:08
The height of the back side tends to.
This review is about item#43724755.
OKUGAI
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-17 21:58:04
Warm light
This review is about item#43724651.
Worn as indoor chill measures as one
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-27 14:00:52
It is light and easy to wear, but it is easy to wrinkle and has a little bleak feeling. I want you to increase the cotton pad a little more and improve the heat retention. I want you to make waterproof better. It is better if there is breathability ... But I think that it is made firmly for the price. I can not draw a conclusion because I do not know how to become a state after washing. Finally I would like more types of colors.
This review is about item#43724642.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-28 14:45:20
It is light and warm and suitable for work, we also ordered for workers and offices.
This review is about item#43724651.
Water supply equipment construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-26 19:30:29
Because the price is cheap, I bought it with no good, but I am satisfied. Work pattern, heavy warm clothing work clothes are irrelevant, so I was looking for a light, somewhat warm jumper. Because we unify the color of work clothes to khaki color, we are satisfied with color matching as well. However, I think that it will be slightly clothed in the future cold weather, so I'd like to take measures against cold with underwear.
This review is about item#43724676.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spring Hinge
Cushion Rubber
Offset Link
Steel Spring Hinges
Tip Enclosure
Soft down hinge