Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Full Thread Stud, Stainless Steel

Full Thread Stud, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
As a remodeled part of machinery
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 16:39:36
I can use the delivery date as soon as possible, but how about packing it in a cardboard box of about 80 size to send this one? I think that winding around the single-sided corrugated cardboard (winding step) and decreasing packing materials is good for logistics cost. Sometimes there is excessive packing.
This review is about item#44312055.
Crawler carrier repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 15:19:20
I used it instead of the bolt of the tension adjustment of the crawler. I am cheap and I am grateful.
This review is about item#44311276.
Repair of automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 09:00:48
I searched for it in a home center etc., but I could not find it easily, I am satisfied with the rich variety of products.
This review is about item#42187941.
Creating a raft
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 14:31:08
It is saved because the length can be specified quite finely. It's tough to work from scratch.
This review is about item#44310655.
Connection with mold plate
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 16:50:47
It took days but I bought it with the desired size.
This review is about item#44311364.
I bought it for hurried metal work.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-19 15:55:07
Although it could be used without problems, it is cheaper to cut the long screw yourself if there is time to spare.
This review is about item#42188072.
Production of speaker mount
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 13:10:56
It is a product as described. In use, there is no problem with accuracy and strength at all. I can sell it because I can buy it from a small quantity.
This review is about item#42188011.
Production of speaker mount
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 13:09:08
It is a product as described. In use, there is no problem with accuracy and strength at all. I can sell it because I can buy it from a small quantity.
This review is about item#42188002.
1