Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Roughing End Mill Short

Roughing End Mill Short
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.70
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
I am using it for roughing of stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 17:36:03
It is easy to process and lasts long for price
This review is about item#44352831.
Rough cutting of aluminum cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 18:50:28
It is a silt that does not know anything about cutting. I used only for finishing for a long time, but surprised using rafting! I did not know that such a crackling can be scraped easily. If you use it with the same power it cuts quite deeply so the time shortening & cutter life extension effect is the textile. I'm looking forward to how much sharpness it is. I bought two extra in addition to the spare.
This review is about item#44352831.
fries
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 16:09:55
Perhaps the owning milling machine is not good. It is an impression that sharpness does not last long.
This review is about item#44352856.
Metal cutting.
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 20:46:55
Cospa is very good. We are considering repeated purchase of other sizes.
This review is about item#44352865.
Milling machine rough cut
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 10:33:05
If this accuracy is at this price, I am satisfied. Personally, I think that it can be used for finishing.
This review is about item#44352883.
fries
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 14:02:43
I can use it without problems. I like it because I can sparely use it when I consider the price. I will consider purchasing as soon as it is gone. Thank you.
This review is about item#44352856.
Cutting
2
From Japan
On 2014-03-07 10:11:03
I am satisfied with the price very cheaply. I was surprised to see what I received repeat purchase this time. Although I purchased the same thing, the shank diameter was narrow and the specification was changed. It is very troublesome to shrink the shank diameter with this size. . (You can not help dependence on manufacturers even if it is crying as it is as it is ...) We expect that you can return to previous specifications.
This review is about item#44352883.
Cutting of brass
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-18 13:58:48
Durability and sharpness are one more thing, but I think that it is good for cost performance. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#44352856.
Cutting processing of aluminum alloy
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-23 22:44:01
Although I am sorry to the maker of domestic cutting knife, is it the most price as well saying? Although originally the roughing end mill is expensive from its shape, this is cheap so it can be used easily. Since it is originally for rough cutting precision etc is not so much worrisome, sharpness is considerable for aluminum alloy partner. This time I tried A 7075 A 5056, but it was as if I was scraping the resin without bending even with 10 mm incision. Even with A 5056, there was no welding even with some spray of lubricant.
This review is about item#44352856.
fries
2
From Japan
On 2013-04-26 15:53:34
It is cheap, making is miscellaneous. The price is attractive. I feel that the manufacturing process has been considerably omitted from those of general makers (oh ● · · · · · and · k ·). I was particularly surprised that the bottom cutting edge was not parallel and that the lead groove was not polished. Tentatively, I could use it without breaking the first time. I think that price and quality are proportional, but how about making something a little better with the price as it is? (I feel that there is contradiction in what you are saying)
This review is about item#44352874.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Roughing End Mill Short Blade
Roughing end mill Medium
Heavy Long
Roughing end mill short
G roughing end mill Medium cutting edge
AG-mill Roughing Short
Roughing End Mill Short
Roughing end mill, medium blade
Heavy EndMill