Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Milling Insert

Milling Insert
Sales Price: 37.45 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Milling
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 09:05:03
I have not used it yet, but I do not think there is any problem. I do not know the durability.
This review is about item#44352892.
Milling
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 18:18:09
Very good! You can use it with confidence! Since it is a consumable item, I want to purchase it many times.
This review is about item#44352892.
Used for milling
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 15:44:49
I am saved because the price is cheap. It is inferior to other companies' equivalents.
This review is about item#44352892.
Milling
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 02:46:57
The price is cheap, it is usable with other manufacturers unchanged. It is a repeat item.
This review is about item#44352892.
Cutting with milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-28 22:00:16
It is good that the price is cheap. Continue to purchase.
This review is about item#44352892.
Milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 14:49:41
How nice!
This review is about item#44352892.
lathe manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 21:42:25
It is a second purchase as it is still stable as well as stable cutting ability and durability It is not as bad as a famous maker goods It is excellent also as a braided byte chip Continuous purchase
This review is about item#44352892.
Cutting (middle to finish)
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 22:22:16
Wearing products that are comparable to the standards of M company and T company as feeling of use, finish, durability are reused as chips of brazed bytes, but heat resistance is good or performance is not changed even when brazed
This review is about item#44352892.
fries
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 16:01:59
no problem
This review is about item#44352892.
Because it is inexpensive, we use roughing to finishing.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-09 11:14:20
SDKN 42 is inexpensive and easy to use, but if you have other SEKN 42 in this series it will be very helpful in terms of cost. Come, thank you for commercialization.
This review is about item#44352892.
I used it for cutting with a milling cutter
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-26 21:50:05
We used ss41 milling cutter in milling for cutting! You can use it enough The finish is also beautiful. I will also try using 45c. I used it for rough grinding, so the chips were pretty lacking. The price is also cheaper than the manufacturer's one, so convenience is good so I am looking forward to it.
This review is about item#44352892.
Mainly planar milling of SS material, SC material, pure iron, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-07 12:36:59
Until now, I used other makers' stuff, but I can use it without any inferiority. When there is discount, I am purchasing.
This review is about item#44352892.
Six-face milling
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-13 13:24:54
It is quite good for the price
This review is about item#44352892.
Cutting of stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-14 23:32:07
I thought that it is cheaper than the chip I used so far, I thought that it is excellent in durability, continue to use.
This review is about item#44352892.
Mainly cutting work of SS material
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-29 17:28:58
I used Tungaloy's chips so far but I do not know the difference by using Monotaro's chip
This review is about item#44352892.
Milling machining
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-28 21:34:23
It can do beautiful as much as the manufacturer's chip does not change
This review is about item#44352892.
Face milling of iron and stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-17 15:03:38
Although I have not verified it specifically, I think that it is the same performance as a thing purchased from a tool trading company.
This review is about item#44352892.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Insert
  • Insert
  • Sumitomo Electric Industries
  • 55.98 SGD
  • 4.625000(8)
Chip BDMT-JT
Insert
  • Insert
  • Sumitomo Electric Industries
  • 90.65 SGD
Insert
Insert
  • Insert
  • Mitsubishi Materials
  • 81.48 SGD
Insert
Insert
  • Insert
  • Sumitomo Electric Industries
  • 109.90 SGD
Full Back Cutter Arbor
Insert
  • Insert
  • Sumitomo Electric Industries
  • 74.55 SGD
  • 5.000000(1)
Insert
Insert
  • Insert
  • Sumitomo Electric Industries
  • 129.90 SGD
Insert
  • Insert
  • Mitsubishi Materials
  • 67.22 SGD
Milling Insert