Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Turning Insert

Turning Insert
Sales Price: 59.46 SGD
Review Rating: 3.91
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
lathe manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 17:03:29
It is inexpensive and the quality is also good, I purchase it every time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#44352901.
Cutting out of round bar
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 14:49:38
This product is not recommended. Compared to Japan made it easier to lose and it will not be usable. Even if cutting width was reduced, it did not change.
This review is about item#44352901.
Motorbike remodeling repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 18:15:06
It is mainly used for aluminum processing, but it is cheap and the finish is satisfied.
This review is about item#44352901.
lathe
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 17:05:39
I could cut anything at all without choosing the material, but it did not become shiny.
This review is about item#44352901.
External diameter machining by lathe
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 18:05:37
I think that it can be used regardless of other first-class makers.
This review is about item#44352901.
Purchase for my father
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 19:25:40
Is good. I do not want to raise the price
This review is about item#44352901.
Special tool policies accompanying automobile repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-28 13:46:47
Since our work does not know the lathe in detail at the time of this ordering, is it impossible for amateurs to understand the fit of the holder and the chip? For example, it is a middle cut and other drill drill holders - etc.
This review is about item#44352901.
Outer diameter cutting, short surface milling
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 16:29:56
There is no problem if the notch is shallow with the outer diameter or the short side, but if it is about 2.5 mm, the blade will not be used at all because it lacks to the back side
This review is about item#44352901.
Cutting of SS bar stock.
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-26 19:33:07
Although the bars of φ17 are dropped to φ15 by the single-function board, sharpness, surface roughness is good, but gloss does not appear much Durability seems to be good. I would like to continue using it next time.
This review is about item#44352901.
Normal lathe operation of skill test
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-24 04:08:35
Material type MNP 30 was used for finish machining of outer diameter, end face, outer diameter tapered part of ordinary lathe operation 1st grade. For the cutting condition, we chose the spindle rotation number 1000 rotations at the drawing finished dimension Ø 40 or more, 1500 rotations below that. The finishing allowance is 0.2 mm and the feed is 0.1 mm. I did not use cutting oil. Glossy finish which satisfied the surface roughness was able to be done in the place where finish size is φ40 ~ 60. Surface roughness came out below φ 40, but gloss was not so good. (Insufficient rotational speed) Basic performance is satisfied. The price is also cheap and good.
This review is about item#44352901.
Shaft processing
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-23 14:29:22
I have not used it yet. It is spare.
This review is about item#44352901.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Holder
Holder
Carbide Cut-Off Inserts Holder
Holder
Insert
Chip TNGG-UM
Insert
Holder
  • Holder
  • Sumitomo Electric Industries
  • 59.74 SGD
Holder
Turning Tip CNMG-M
Insert