Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Draining Water Cap, No Chain

Draining Water Cap, No Chain
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Jetbath plug
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 17:23:47
The jet bath was broken, there was a water leak and I called a serviceman, but I tried to plug it but the size did not match.
This review is about item#44408752.
The existing rubber faucet was decayed and leaked water, there was a size that was just right, it was good. There is no problem.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 17:48:46
Is not a chain, is there a corkscrew? Stick in 1 meter. I want to use it for draining water.
This review is about item#44408743.
It is an exchange of peeling of the rubber and metal parts where the long bath sprayer was peeled off.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 12:36:59
The size was just right! I think that the rubber is hard a little! I will come back even if I push it in tight.
This review is about item#44408856.
Externally attached sewage drain plug was old and replaced
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 16:24:31
Thank you for your prompt delivery. Thanks to it I got to be able to wash it.
This review is about item#44408813.
For closing a single pipe pipe hole
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 17:46:27
Although it is a non-purpose use, it is sufficiently in time as a detachable free hole closure.
This review is about item#44408847.
Used as a sink plug
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 16:23:05
Easy to find the necessary items, we were able to respond quickly. Thank you for the quick delivery.
This review is about item#44408752.
Washing work clothes, washing parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 17:32:39
Although it is used as a rubber stopper in a washing tub, it has been used for about 15 years, hardened and worn away, making it easier to come off, so we made this product with almost the same specification. It is a wonderful product.
This review is about item#44408847.
Used as a plug of a hot spring bathtub
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 16:31:01
Due to the influence of strongly acidic spring fountain, the metal part that passed the ring deteriorated and I was looking for a thing with reference to size, it was in Monotaro san. At first I gave up thinking that it was a special order item, but I was moved by the same thing. I will search by Monotarou without giving up next time.
This review is about item#44408761.
Bathtub stopper
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 10:46:38
I was very saved because I could search for the size I purchased. The size was perfect
This review is about item#44408752.
Bathtub stopper
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 15:52:42
Although I could not imagine usability such as whether it was easy to remove water leakage or to remove it at the time of steaming unless I actually used it, it was perfectly helpful for me than I imagined. The price is also cheap and very satisfying.
This review is about item#44408743.
Bottom of waste drainage
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 13:22:30
There was not a good thing just because of the side gutter connected to the piping, but there was a furniture size because of its rich size.
This review is about item#44408865.
Rehoming construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-08 13:21:00
The price may be very cheap, but since the shipping fee is higher, it is not cheap as one to total. If possible we would like to use more and more as we can e-mail (free).
This review is about item#44408847.
As a tap of a bath in a single dorm
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 20:55:09
It seems that the material seems to be soft a little so it fits snugly and it is hard to remove the plug when draining water.
This review is about item#44408777.
I use it as a plug of a large-sized bathtub
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-05 19:59:07
In the neighborhood home center, I did not sell this size, I found it on the net and found it. The size was perfect, it was tightly plugged and there was no water leak and it was greatly appreciated.
This review is about item#44408743.
Housing repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-27 22:54:31
The price was also cheap and there was no problem in mounting dimensions. I do not know the durability yet, but I think that there is no problem.
This review is about item#44408786.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bath Rubber Stopper
Bath Rubber Stopper, Chain
W-type rubber stopper for the bus
Rubber stopper with a bath plug
Rubber stopper for the bus
Washbasin Rubber Stopper, Chain
Bath Rubber Stopper, Chain
Bath Rubber Stopper, Chain