Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Round Die Metric Threads M Outer Dia 25

Round Die Metric Threads M Outer Dia 25
Sales Price: 19.30 SGD
Review Rating: 3.87
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Fabrication of screws for engine parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 16:51:50
Screwing was also very smooth. Another dice which had been from before had a sharpness and this dice felt comfortably. I would like to purchase it in the future as well.
This review is about item#44547011.
Tap cutting
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 14:49:23
I did tapping of 4 bolts but I could spill the blade from the 3rd and could not tap out inside. I thought that I want a little more durability, but I wonder if this is cheap because it is cheap.
This review is about item#44547115.
Threading of stainless steel round bar
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 08:29:59
I cut a stainless steel bar with a lathe and made a thread. It was M12 so I needed a lot of power but I am satisfied with the cleanliness.
This review is about item#44547106.
Correction of screw on shaft
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 19:52:11
Bali is so terrible that it can not be used. I was struggling with measures just because the delivery date was approaching.
This review is about item#44547072.
Thread cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 18:05:23
Because correspondence was fast, it was very helpful. The sharpness was good compared to other dice
This review is about item#44547054.
Vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 19:32:40
It is useful because it has ADJ mechanism on thread cutting.
This review is about item#44546923.
Φ2 Make screws from brass rod
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 16:09:07
I am not an expert in this hand, so I can not evaluate accurately. I feel the same as the sharpness which I have used so far. Usage is for hobbies. Make double-sided screws from the φ2 brass rod with a hollow cutout.
This review is about item#44546713.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 11:53:33
Purchased M11 x 1.25. Although it was a size which is not usually put in the home center, it is immediately stocked with inventory. It helped a lot by fixing the bolt growing on the part.
This review is about item#44547081.
Manufacturing of machine screw parts for repairing machine parts
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-16 22:26:48
I bought it only for manufacturing small screws for parts for repair. Not only is it inexpensive but I am in trouble if the screw can not be cut accurately as a dice. I would like to purchase the product of this manufacturer without hesitating when the size dies not used at the site are needed anytime in the future.
This review is about item#44546713.
Because there is no long bolt (300 mm) of M12 P1.5, I cut the screw with soybean on a round bar.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 16:47:28
I put a die on the unheated ejector pins, so there was something quite powerful, but it was OK to get in touch.
This review is about item#44547115.
Repair of mechanical parts and original production
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 01:19:54
Generally M2.6 is commonly used, but on special machines M2.5 was used. M2.6 is also commonly found on the market, but M2.5 is hard to find, and if you order it will close by a multiple of M2.6. I can not use it, so I'm reworking M2.6 to M2.5 with dice and using it. Since M2.6 and M2.5 have the same pitch, it is very easy to remake to M2.5. Since the size change is 0.1 mm, there is almost no misalignment of the screw center. Even with my own work, since the screw size for mounting the LM rail was M 2.5, I also purchased M2.5 tap and used it. Using M2.5 may be a remodeling / decomposition prevention.
This review is about item#44546731.
Male thread cutting to iron round bar
1
From Japan
On 2013-12-13 16:24:48
There was a price difference of several times compared with first-class makers' goods, so I was ready for some quality, but at the beginning I did not eat anything with a nominal diameter round bar (φ 2.6). Looking carefully, burrs remained in the cutting edge, and no blade was formed. By dropping the burr with a diamond file and sharpening the blade, we finally got to catch up by adding the tip of the round bar with a diameter of about 0.5 from the nominal diameter with a lathe. I think that it is impossible for general beginners to recover by such ingenuity and correspondence, so we recommend top notch manufacturers at the highest.
This review is about item#44546747.
Japanese brake car calipers,
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-13 07:35:41
Pitch 1 in M10 is an unusual size, but it is pretty much the size that is used pretty much when car maintenance is done. Even if I thought about fixing screws when it was astringent due to rust etc. when I screwed up the screws, I tried to purchase tap and dice of this size because it is not quite so. Precision is also outstanding and the maintenance finish is also good and very satisfied!
This review is about item#44547063.
Screw of copper alloy
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 13:27:33
Especially it can be used without problems Special price is not suitable for price.
This review is about item#44546923.
Thread cutting
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-16 16:43:57
Only the main body was able to be used without problems but it was not possible to enter the place to install the adapter. It was slightly larger in outer diameter and it did not match NA - 25 which I bought at the same time this time. I think that I can not do anything because the makers are different.
This review is about item#44547063.
1