Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pressure Type Relay Connector

Pressure Type Relay Connector
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Installation of car navigation
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 22:00:07
I think that this is a good commercialization. With normal Giboshi, insulation cover may be difficult to attach if the wiring is short, but it can be installed comfortably in this case.
This review is about item#45332953.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 15:25:50
This series is exceptional in COSPA You do not need to buy the e -mon's rip-off price Since the items that are contained are goods of Nicif
This review is about item#45332953.
For cars.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 09:51:46
Easy speedy compared to Kiboshi work. The price is also the cheapest when compared with other companies. Since the main body is only black, there are color variations and duplicates that can be color-coded as signal lines, others etc.
This review is about item#45332953.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 15:28:16
It is handy because it can be compact and easy to connect wiring.
This review is about item#45332953.
For something's connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 10:17:02
Although it was always Giboshi, it was an initial purchase, as it is satisfying as a thing because there is such fine line correspondence goods, although it was an image coming in unevenly in the bag, it was in the small box of plastics that fitted cleanly To my surprise, the container is just too big not too big, is not it?
This review is about item#45332953.
Various wiring work Incandescent light bulb LEDization
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 15:55:30
It is one touch only ordinary pliers to connect thin wires. Particularly in the case of polarized LEDs, it is possible to easily connect the plus and minus sides in reverse. It is saved a lot more cheaply than Ammon 's products in terms of money.
This review is about item#45332953.
Used in car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 19:07:16
If it is 0.5 scale, you can use Giboshi, but it is useful when it is a thin line of 0.3 scales. I also use it like converting it from a thin line to 0.5 scale with this connector. I also like the point that you can work with peace of mind as you can crimp it while confirming that the cord is inserted so far because the crimping part is transparent. Also I am very happy that the price is cheaper than the items in the car shop.
This review is about item#45332953.
Automotive wiring connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 21:31:16
Male and female should be combined. Also, since it can be freely used as two poles and three poles connected, there is nothing to worry about power saving wiring if this is prepared.
This review is about item#45332953.
Play at home
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 17:13:22
It was saved for the wiring of car accessories. There was nothing to say if it could accept as much as 7 to 10 A with AC 100. . .
This review is about item#45332953.
Connection of internal wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 17:36:12
It can be reliably crimped only with pliers. To that extent low cost is acceptable.
This review is about item#87080393.
Connection of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 17:24:00
I am using it as a trial, but it seems that it can be used without problem even if it is a stranded wire (if it is stiff one). With this connector alone, we can combine multiple terminals in parallel so it is surprisingly handy. After all, it is safe to say that it is the manufacturer of the terminal. I bought the product of Aemon first, but it seems like Nicif made by feeling confirmed the stamp. Will not it be a bit cheaper by bulk buying?
This review is about item#87080393.
Detaching Xmas tree decorations
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 15:24:37
It is easy to disconnect so that it can be completely separated, it is hard to plug in when it is just a thin line!
This review is about item#45332953.
Car wiring. Security signal line
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 14:52:14
It is easy to use. Because it is not waterproof, be careful where you use it.
This review is about item#45332953.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 01:14:17
In recent years, the wiring has become thinner, so we are connecting with this relay connector. I do not feel like e-mone's thing is expensive, but since Niciff's connector is not located in neighboring stores, it is very helpful to purchase cheaply through mail order. If possible, it will be helpful if there are settings that can be sent at low cost for shipping by e-mail facilities etc. even with such small products.
This review is about item#45332953.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 22:15:57
I do not hesitate when Giboshi is difficult to use. Even thin wires can be connected easily in a short time.
This review is about item#45332953.
Connection between equipment and equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-04 12:02:20
It is very easy to use without special tool required
This review is about item#45332953.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 19:45:31
I think that it is the same as that of Ehmon It was able to connect normally with the connector of Ehmon 0.3 SQ's Yori line, it can be used normally without problems I am glad if it is a bit cheaper to use it
This review is about item#45332953.
For automotive wiring
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-21 22:42:14
Since I have not used it yet, I will set three levels of satisfaction. Recent electrical components are difficult to use because there are many thin wires, but I think that this product is perfect for thin wiring as well. Also, similar products are sold by Aemon, but I think it is considerably cheaper than that. If it is equivalent to Eamon, it will be a very satisfying item.
This review is about item#45332953.
To car wiring
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-25 22:59:46
I am saved because I can not get it nearby.
This review is about item#45332953.
For vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 20:50:14
Price is cheap and I am satisfied
This review is about item#45332953.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Connection Connector
Thin line terminal set
TWTP Series
Plug In Connector
Waterproof coupler (2-pole)
Security seal
Connecting Plate
Suitsuchi, power window
(17920) Cap, radiator 1.1