Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silicone Tube

Silicone Tube
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
193 Customer Reviews
5 star 123
4 star 34
3 star 27
2 star 6
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 193 Reviews
Used as an alternative to broken hose inside the water heater
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 21:35:25
Originally the hose that was attached to the water heater was a solid heavy-duty thick hose, I was worried that this soft silicon tube would be okay, but there is a high heat resistance and there are about 10 days to install, but no problems I am satisfied without it. I was able to repair at low cost and it was good.
This review is about item#45333994.
Used for beauty tool prototyping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 15:16:23
It was very useful for fabrication of prototypes because it was easily processed and cut.
This review is about item#22252633.
Car brake fluid replacement operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 22:38:44
Using this product, I tried to do the brake fluid exchange work of the car by myself. Although it is self-current, I made a motion picture of the state of exchange work. https://youtu.be/0zjXbLeDaCc Anyway, I am able to run without problems.
This review is about item#45333967.
Used as a tourniquet
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 20:48:27
It is used as "tourniquet". In jungle etc., price more than five times! It is a bit thick, but the elasticity is also moderate, it seems likely to be replaced easily, ♪ clean and secure ♪
This review is about item#22252536.
My own solar water heater
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 11:36:17
I am worried about deterioration because it is being used outdoors which I could not obtain at a local home center
This review is about item#22252536.
Exposed wire cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 16:36:16
I was looking for something that prevents the exposed part of the adjustment wire of the brace from getting caught in clothes and so I met this and it was perfect so I could adjust the length by myself and it was good because the size was plentiful.
This review is about item#22252518.
Tip of discharge pipe of home-made solar water heater
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 15:36:09
In the local home center, it is cheap, although it is cheap, although it is cheap but silicon made was not made only with vinyl, I want to observe how long the life is due to the influence of ultraviolet rays because it is used outdoors
This review is about item#22252536.
Machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 12:27:40
I bought the necessary length, but 1 m reached the number. Although it is also insufficient for confirmation, it went to the trash box as it was.
This review is about item#22252545.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 10:41:01
It was more flexible than the one I used before and it was very easy to use.
This review is about item#45333942.
For maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 02:57:36
It is used as a simple gasoline hose of a motorcycle or for exchanging brake fluid. Because it is not oil-resistant gasoline, I think that it is not so good, but the use time is about 20 minutes and it is usable without problems in particular. Also, since it can be used for various purposes and it is inexpensive, I think that it is convenient if there are several kinds at hand. It is so soft that it is not suitable as a vacuum hose.
This review is about item#22252536.
Air bleed hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 21:17:14
I used it for air bleed hose. It's soft and nice.
This review is about item#45333967.
Restoration maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 18:48:16
I used it for a hose for window washer. Genuine goods were a bit too long and I wanted it in 1M unit so it was good with just good products.
This review is about item#45333942.
For the production of simulated bait
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 14:27:15
It is used to make simulated bait. Although candy rubber is colored to make simulated bait, candy rubber is easy to break when bitten by fish and color is also glossy, so glossy color, use durable silicone rubber to make simulated bait just made it. Although the cost was suppressed considerably, because rubber is a bit hard, movement is slightly bad, candy rubber seems to be better at fish's stickiness. But when I have a fish I like this because I will bomb.
This review is about item#45333942.
Piping
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 18:34:28
I used it for piping of air fittings. I could use it normally.
This review is about item#45333967.
Used when distilling bamboo vinegar
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 18:55:03
Although it thinks that the temperature exceeds 100 ℃ at the time of distillation, because there is no smell shift for silicon, it is helpful to purchase as much as needed.
This review is about item#45333967.
Used as a hobby instead of work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 14:43:58
About things are perfect. It is nice to be able to buy meters. If it is possible to describe the item "hardness" or "extended" It is even more appreciated if there are comments that can be judged by the five senses
This review is about item#45333924.
For work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 15:11:28
I will be glad to have a sales unit of 20m or 30m because it will be used quite well.
This review is about item#22252685.
Drip device for cleaning agent
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 07:46:55
Used for hose of drip device. The position of the liquid level was easy to understand, and the work was easy.
This review is about item#22252615.
When replacing various fluids
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 01:27:22
It is easy to use if there is more tightness, but this is normal as it is a silicon tube ...
This review is about item#45333976.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 11:29:19
Texture, elongation etc. Quality is not a problem. I hope there are 2m objects and 3m objects.
This review is about item#45333942.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicone Tube
Silicone Tube
Laboran Silicone Tube
PTFE Tube, 1 M Roll
Silicon Tube for SS-02
Vinyl Tubing Hose
PP tube connector taper
White Silicon Sponge
Pump tube
Silicone Braided Hose
Tubing Silicon, Micro
Silicone Tube