Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Silicone Tube

Silicone Tube
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
206 Customer Reviews
5 star 132
4 star 35
3 star 30
2 star 6
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 206 Reviews
Bleeding of brake fluid
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 20:27:21
I used it for bleeding the hydraulic disc brake. I bought a narrow but I got a good stretch and I did not worry about getting into the valve firmly and the work went well.
This review is about item#45333942.
The price may be cheap
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 04:43:35
I think that this price is cheap with silicon. I will also purchase it if there is a chance.
This review is about item#22252588.
Maintenance parts of equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 23:52:39
I got all the size at the time of purchase and purchased all at once.
This review is about item#22252527.
Drain pipe
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 17:29:09
Although it was able to be used without problems, I was concerned that it would stretch when the hardness was low.
This review is about item#22252484.
During manufacturing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 14:39:56
It is clamped at the time of finishing the product, but it covers the clamp so that the claw scratches do not stick at that time. Because it is silicon, it also makes it slip-resistant and has good separability and it is very handy.
This review is about item#45333985.
Water drain
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 18:41:15
It was able to smoothly discharge. It is a cheap but problematic item.
This review is about item#45333951.
Outboard motor fuel tank
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 17:53:46
I used it for handling the fuel tank of the outboard motor, it was able to install with a soft, angularly good feeling, I would like to investigate in the use time afterwards.
This review is about item#22252502.
For exchange of brake fluid
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 17:08:12
Purchased to remove brake fluid from the caliper. I am saved because it is rich in size. Product has no problem at all.
This review is about item#45333942.
To car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 08:44:45
When painting a car hub, cut it to the wheel and mounting bolt to 10 cm and cover it well for masking. Silicon is elastic and fit perfectly.
This review is about item#45333985.
To Daiso's stainless steel cup
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 22:05:27
I bought it for a heat resistant foldable handle of Daiso's stainless steel cup. Perfect size, it is GOOD.
This review is about item#22252518.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 19:50:52
I have not used it yet, but I wanted elasticity and a little more wall thickness.
This review is about item#45333967.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 18:33:29
It was used as a drain hose attached to the tank cap of the motorcycle. Softness was also exactly good, and it could be used without any problems.
This review is about item#22252502.
Air release of brake fluid
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 17:21:32
I purchased 3 Φ, 4 Φ, 5 Φ, 6 Φ as a soft hose was needed. We used a brake fluid bleeder of our own production (350 cc PET bottle + one way valve), 6 Φ for air release from the caliper. The feeling of use is good. Since the hose itself is easy to stick, do not stick to it after wiping the outer skin with a waste containing oil. However, it is too soft to pull in and pull out ATF, engine oil, etc. from the injection hole. In this case, other harder hoses are better.
This review is about item#45333967.
Used as an alternative to broken hose inside the water heater
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 21:35:25
Originally the hose that was attached to the water heater was a solid heavy-duty thick hose, I was worried that this soft silicon tube would be okay, but there is a high heat resistance and there are about 10 days to install, but no problems I am satisfied without it. I was able to repair at low cost and it was good.
This review is about item#45333994.
Used for beauty tool prototyping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 15:16:23
It was very useful for fabrication of prototypes because it was easily processed and cut.
This review is about item#22252633.
Car brake fluid replacement operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 22:38:44
Using this product, I tried to do the brake fluid exchange work of the car by myself. Although it is self-current, I made a motion picture of the state of exchange work. https://youtu.be/0zjXbLeDaCc Anyway, I am able to run without problems.
This review is about item#45333967.
Used as a tourniquet
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 20:48:27
It is used as "tourniquet". In jungle etc., price more than five times! It is a bit thick, but the elasticity is also moderate, it seems likely to be replaced easily, ♪ clean and secure ♪
This review is about item#22252536.
My own solar water heater
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 11:36:17
I am worried about deterioration because it is being used outdoors which I could not obtain at a local home center
This review is about item#22252536.
Exposed wire cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 16:36:16
I was looking for something that prevents the exposed part of the adjustment wire of the brace from getting caught in clothes and so I met this and it was perfect so I could adjust the length by myself and it was good because the size was plentiful.
This review is about item#22252518.
Tip of discharge pipe of home-made solar water heater
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 15:36:09
In the local home center, it is cheap, although it is cheap, although it is cheap but silicon made was not made only with vinyl, I want to observe how long the life is due to the influence of ultraviolet rays because it is used outdoors
This review is about item#22252536.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicone Tube
Silicone Tube
Laboran Silicone Tube
PTFE Tube, 1 M Roll
Silicon Tube for SS-02
Vinyl Tubing Hose
PP tube connector taper
White Silicon Sponge
Tubing Silicon, Micro
Silicone Braided Hose
Silicone Tube
Pump tube