Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silicone Tube

Silicone Tube
Sales Price: 0.64 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
156 Customer Reviews
5 star 100
4 star 26
3 star 23
2 star 5
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 156 Reviews
Washer Liquid Line
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 04:32:33
I used it for the line of the washer liquid and confirmed the flow by appearance. I used it as it is, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#45333951.
Change brake fluid
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 18:20:30
I think that it is easy to see and very good. I matched well with the check valve.
This review is about item#45333951.
Cushioning material at the corner of the tool wagon
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 22:47:06
Although it is not a usual way to use it as a tube, we cut the tube lengthwise around the "edge" of the tool wagon. At our company, measuring instruments such as calipers are put in the wagon, and it is inevitable to hit the "edge" of the tool wagon, it is a good cushioning material. It is satisfactory, including softness, such as oil resistance, but ☆ one minus is the price. I wish I could make it a bit more cheap. Also, I think that it is better if there is a sample (each diameter of about 10 mm is acceptable). Even if it is not free, I think it's fine.
This review is about item#45333985.
Brake fluid exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 22:33:10
Quality was also good and safe to install and was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#45333942.
As cushioning material
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 15:51:17
Various materials and sizes are developed and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#22252518.
Tube for combining troubleshooting equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 14:57:00
Even if it is very soft and curvature about 2 cm, it bends, so its handling became very easy. Moreover, since the outer diameter inner diameter has various lengths, it is easy to adjust the size.
This review is about item#22252518.
Attach as part
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 08:40:14
It is convenient because it is individually wrapped in 1 m size and subdivided short.
This review is about item#45333942.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 21:22:59
Suzuki Address V125G is the size that can be connected exactly to the drain side of the brake oil. The use length was 35 cm and it was OK.
This review is about item#45333951.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 09:35:54
Quality is quite high rather than price. Recommended
This review is about item#22252502.
Materials of daily living for children with disabilities
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 14:43:46
Make a tool to fix the object through the wire in the tube. So softness is exactly good touching the skin.
This review is about item#22252606.
dentifrice
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 17:34:30
Used as a tube for portable dolts (jet washer) Because it is portable, it enters in about 10 seconds because water enters only a little. When it was replaced with this silicone tube and water was supplied from a 500 ml PET bottle, it was enough for one use. Softness is also OK
This review is about item#45333933.
Internal piping of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 14:38:21
Although it is a simple device, I use a silicone tube for internal piping and use it softly without stress.
This review is about item#45333967.
Purchased at Toppan's HOP push rubber production.
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 13:57:43
Purchased to HOP press rubber of Toy Gun. Because only about 8 mm is required per boat, it is 125 boats. Even 10 centimeters was good.
This review is about item#45333924.
Experiment
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 11:51:46
It is as expected and I am satisfied. I think that it would be better if the price cheaper a little longer.
This review is about item#45333985.
F
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 15:09:08
I bought it for BMW F 800 GS brake fluid replacement, but I felt it was a bit too soft for a silicon tube. However, I fixed it with a unit, so it was very usable.
This review is about item#45333967.
Toppan HOP press rubber
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 15:01:43
Purchased to HOP push rubber of Toy Gun. Since only about 8 mm is required per boat, it is 125 boats. Even 10 centimeters was good.
This review is about item#22252493.
New product parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 14:40:46
It is as expected and I am satisfied. I think that I want it if there is a thing with this inner diameter and thin wall thickness.
This review is about item#22252554.
As a model part
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 15:59:02
Price, quality, product (thickness) size lineup very satisfied though It is unkind to have only 1 m, 10 m Although it can be said in other tube systems At least I want variations of 1 m, 3 m, 5 m, 10 m
This review is about item#45333933.
Connection between ink tank and print head
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 13:09:19
Because it is silicon, it will stretch well. Even for a nipple which is somewhat impossible in thickness, it can be extended and used well. Silicon hose is convenient because it saves different diameter nipple (haha)
This review is about item#22252502.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 20:18:33
I use it for brake fluid exchange. Since it became old, I replaced it. The reason why you are using continues to be cheap is the best.
This review is about item#45333967.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicone Tube
Silicone Tube
Laboran Silicone Tube
PTFE Tube, 1 M Roll
Silicon Tube for SS-02
Vinyl Tubing Hose
PP tube connector taper
White Silicon Sponge
Silicone Tube
Tubing Silicon, Micro
Silicone Braided Hose
Pump tube
Silicone Tube