Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hydraulic Floor Jack 3t

Hydraulic Floor Jack 3t
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.88
57 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 13
3 star 7
2 star 7
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 57 Reviews
Car tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 23:09:09
There is a sense of stability at the time of up, it is easy to use as it rises with less arm strength.
This review is about item#45495177.
Jack up of light box
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-03 04:31:29
The tip was thicker than I thought, I do not get under the place I want to give There are many
This review is about item#45495177.
For personal use
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 18:07:18
I can use it with confidence that the build is solid. If I have a budget, I would like to make it a lightweight aluminum type ...
This review is about item#00364017.
Tire change of passenger car
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 03:28:26
Goods are heavy. I want you to make it a little lighter. To lift the passenger car, the rear is good, but the front is lower in the jack point and the jack lever can not be operated either. It is unnecessary for the rear only.
This review is about item#00364017.
Car Jack Up
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 06:05:15
I am dissatisfied with the stroke.
This review is about item#45495177.
Tire change of Hiace (Studless ~ ordinary tire)
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 23:51:00
There is no problem at all. Both functions, price and size are satisfactory.
This review is about item#00364017.
Jack up of ordinary passenger car
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 15:16:02
It is good good nearly 2 tons passenger cars to rise easily and it is a good commodity that is firmly in proportion to the price! (^^)! If you say greedy it would be nice to be able to store the jack stick in the main body.
This review is about item#00364017.
lift up
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 10:02:46
When purchasing, most of it leaks oil and does not become usable.
This review is about item#45495177.
Tire change, under-vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 14:50:47
After purchasing, I used it three times by tire exchanging etc, but I can use it without any problem. I think that it is a price-oriented item.
This review is about item#00364017.
Car Jack Up
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-04 11:30:51
It is that this product is cheap and bad. Oil leaked just by using it twice, it was the worst with oil stains on the newly constructed garage. I want you to put more emphasis on quality.
This review is about item#00364017.
Used for tire change.
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 14:57:19
This jack gets tired because it is loose because the rods to be raised and lowered and the holes on the jack side are not aligned and there is no spring attached to the jack side, so you have to move it up and down on your own. The jack which I used before was easy to use with a type that steps even with feet.
This review is about item#00364017.
Jack up of a car
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 13:40:48
The painting of the rod and the jack body for applying pressure is different, and the rod strikes the paint quickly with a little thing, and it feels complicated. Although there is no problem in use, I worry about how durability is because I raise / lower the car body about 5 times a day.
This review is about item#00364017.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-22 10:11:12
It is not as heavy as I thought it is easy to move. Because the tires are easy to move, we are a little careful when jacking up.
This review is about item#00364017.
Car repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 17:31:44
I bought it because it is cheap, but if I try it for a long time, I do not know the real price.
This review is about item#00364017.
Car oil, tire change
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 11:23:29
I bought it cheaply at a special price. It's 3 tons so we have enough resources and it's easy to raise. For vehicles with a low car height, we are pulling a plate under the tire to respond.
This review is about item#45495177.
For garage work
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 17:43:40
If the play of the insertion slot of the main body stick is excessive and the jack up point is deep, it will be a bit painful. If you can improve it yourself, cost effectiveness is good with sale items.
This review is about item#00364017.
Maintenance of automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 09:46:42
Depending on the car, jacking up is quite difficult. In the case of my Prius α, the front is no problem but the rear jack up point is quite deep (toward the front), so I can not jack up by inserting a stick. Raise it until the load is applied first by hand, then raise it with a stick. It might be easier to work if you bathe geta close to 5 cm under the tire.
This review is about item#00364017.
Exchange of summer winter tires for vehicles
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 15:26:10
Although it is intact, the oil leaks from the valve shaft.
This review is about item#00364017.
Car tire change
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 17:02:49
Because I wanted to use it for 1 BOX, I bought a 3 t hydraulic jack. Because there is power, operation is easy. I think that this price is worth it if this price.
This review is about item#00364017.
Tire change etc.
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-21 18:28:44
Although it is sufficient at the individual level, when using it for work, I should have made money with firm money.
This review is about item#00364017.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jack Attachment for Sides
High Lift Jack 2.25T
Garage Jack 3T
Oil-Pressure Lowdown Jack
Low Down Car Corresponding Jack
Hydraulic Floor Jack 3 Ton
Floor Jack
Floor jack 3.0t
Hydraulic floor jack 2.25t
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Floor Jack 2t