Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hydraulic Floor Jack 3t

Hydraulic Floor Jack 3t
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.88
57 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 13
3 star 7
2 star 7
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 57 customer reviews ]
Tire change, under-vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 14:50:47
After purchasing, I used it three times by tire exchanging etc, but I can use it without any problem. I think that it is a price-oriented item.
This review is about item#00364017.
For garage work
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 17:43:40
If the play of the insertion slot of the main body stick is excessive and the jack up point is deep, it will be a bit painful. If you can improve it yourself, cost effectiveness is good with sale items.
This review is about item#00364017.
Maintenance of automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 09:46:42
Depending on the car, jacking up is quite difficult. In the case of my Prius α, the front is no problem but the rear jack up point is quite deep (toward the front), so I can not jack up by inserting a stick. Raise it until the load is applied first by hand, then raise it with a stick. It might be easier to work if you bathe geta close to 5 cm under the tire.
This review is about item#00364017.
Car tire change
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 17:02:49
Because I wanted to use it for 1 BOX, I bought a 3 t hydraulic jack. Because there is power, operation is easy. I think that this price is worth it if this price.
This review is about item#00364017.
Tire change of passenger car
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 14:44:53
The function as a price or jack is good, but ... the jack body? Is it? Is it the original red color? Black is painted from the top, as it is amateur paint as it arrives from the time of arrival uneven paint and red color is out, it is quality which I can not think as a brand new. Is the direction of the jack stick or the original color yellow? Also uneven coating and peeling off yellow color was out. How much you use outdoors .. It is a bit terrible quality.
This review is about item#00364017.
Tire replacement and subordinate maintenance of minicars
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 03:02:46
As other people are saying, there is too much play at the joint part of the handle! Power is sufficient for inflection of mini vehicles. I'm glad I bought it!
This review is about item#45495177.
Tire change · brake overhaul · knuckle disassembly maintenance · mission detachment etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-07 18:06:23
Others are also writing, but the play of the jack stick inserted part is a bit too big. We use caulking a bit of a female person. Well, since it is made in Chinese, fine ala stands out, but since it is a recognition that there is nothing to use without making any innovations while purchasing it, it is crafted for ease of use.
This review is about item#00364017.
Tire change etc.
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-21 18:05:39
I felt the price was very cheap. I think that it does not need an offset of the jack stick.
This review is about item#45495177.
Toyota · Scienta, used for wagon R tire change
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 14:43:10
Previously I used a 2t jack and I used it by hanging it on the side because the highest rank is low, but I can not use it due to oil leak, fortunately I bought a monotaro 3t jack. I exchanged the tires so I tried lifting the front wheels but it was very easy to rise.
This review is about item#00364017.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-30 18:11:18
I used it for light truck's statless replacement. That is tolerable. Next time I will exchange tires on one bucks.
This review is about item#00364017.
Jack up when putting a horse on a car
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 21:51:30
There is no oil leakage, feeling of use is generally good. Since the pipe to be inserted when jacking up is loose, the actual stroke amount becomes considerably large. Work efficiency has improved by lifting up to a certain extent with a holding bar, so it may be better to have a change handle. Please reduce play in the plug first.
This review is about item#45495177.
General maintenance (replacement of fats and oils, tires etc.)
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-04 13:33:06
Used for Alfa Romeo 156. It's cheap anyhow. I'm happy just that the jack is a little bit lower.
This review is about item#45495177.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-19 14:15:28
Purchased for maintenance of minivan vehicles exceeding 2 tons. Although it is still about 4 times used, there is no problem. CP is good but durability is not understood.
This review is about item#45495177.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jack Attachment for Sides
High Lift Jack 2.25T
Garage Jack 3T
Oil-Pressure Lowdown Jack
Hydraulic Floor Jack 3 Ton
Low Down Car Corresponding Jack
Floor jack 3.0t
Hydraulic floor jack 2.25t
Floor Jack
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Floor Jack 2t