Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oiler mini

Oiler mini
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 8
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
Used for air parts oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 16:24:42
It is very good. The lid cap 's vine is tearable, but it seems to have it. Recommended
This review is about item#45494967.
Oil drain on motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 23:00:29
Easy to pull out too much oil, can be adjusted, easy to use
This review is about item#45494967.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 15:34:48
I am always hanging on the management machine to show oil when I am concerned. The price is reasonable and satisfying.
This review is about item#45494967.
As an applicator of Bond
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 00:06:01
I am using bonds. I used similar products from other manufacturers, but because the softness of the container is just right. You can control extrusion of contents. However, I thought that processing of the hole at the tip was a bit miscellaneous.
This review is about item#45494967.
I'm putting a bond of gypsy
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 03:50:52
Bonding for speechless, hard to push hard when it is cold is hard. So I refilled it and tried it. It is quite good.
This review is about item#45494967.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 15:17:43
Even if it is placed next to the machine, it does not get in the way and it is useful for a bit of maintenance.
This review is about item#45494967.
For bike brake fluid
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 12:23:10
Buy for bike brake fluid injection. Size, capacity, usability, use without problems.
This review is about item#45494967.
Grease injector
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 09:22:18
The main body was soft and easy to use. It will be appreciated if you can have a long and thin type lineup.
This review is about item#45494967.
Oil of sewing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 14:28:10
The size of the palm size, the degree of flexibility is also not exactly fine. I stand up next to the sewing machine.
This review is about item#45494967.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 00:59:08
There is no need to do it, but goods that are saved when there is. Since the base of the cap is also solid, it seems that it will never take a cap for a while. As good as goods when it is not enough after shipping free shipping.
This review is about item#45494967.
Refueling
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 09:52:31
It is compact and I like it very much. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#45494967.
To carry
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 05:51:59
I can put it in a corner of the tool box so I bought the smallest one this time. For now it's useful because the cap is working and it will not leak even if it is laid.
This review is about item#45494967.
Spicy
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 09:02:56
It was normal. I used it for the first time.
This review is about item#45494967.
For chemical liquid addition
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 17:24:41
Used for topical application of rust remover. Silicone oil lubrication Other useful for subdivision use.
This review is about item#45494967.
In order to kill the standing trees with herbicide, pierce the standing trees at the end of the wooden drill and put the liquid herbicide in this product and stab it in the hole.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-26 18:35:05
No cap is necessary for this use.
This review is about item#45494967.
Put oil
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-12 19:10:42
It is smaller than expected.
This review is about item#45494967.
Screw lock
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 15:42:33
I was worried about the restoring power when pushed because it is cheap, but it can be used quite normally.
This review is about item#45494967.
To put in colors
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 15:16:12
good
This review is about item#45494967.
Lubrication in fine places
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 20:11:03
Just turning upside down does not leak oil and you do not need to poll around. When refilling, it is necessary to do it with a large oil sashimi because you can not use ju.
This review is about item#45494967.
Lubrication at Touring
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-24 10:41:16
I load it when long distance touring by motorcycle. It is small and bulky and convenient for lubrication to chains etc.
This review is about item#45494967.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dropper Bottle
Jet Oiler 180Ml Type
Dropper Bottle
Plastic Oiler
Jet Oiler
Lock Nut
Oilers
Oilers
Oilers
20ml Oilers
Oilers