Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Magnet Parts Tray

Magnet Parts Tray
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 10
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
Stationery Putting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 18:05:58
I am sticking it to a cold storage in rice. I think that it is easy to use if the depth is 5 mm further.
This review is about item#45494942.
A little storage place for tools etc during maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 22:44:23
Magnetic force does not matter, I will stick to the chest. It is just right size to put tools and small parts during work
This review is about item#45494951.
Use it at the opportunity during maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 12:02:24
Tray is solid, so it is very good. The rubber part below is sloppy and the material seems not to be very good. (It is too soft and the possibility of early deterioration is large) I cut the rubber according to the size of the tray and bonded it to the tray using metamorphic silicon. (It was just a sticker with double - sided tape, just enough to peel off cleanly easily by hand. Even though other companies sold products of comparable level in the same price range, I made a slightly dry evaluation. Besides rubber, it is a good product.
This review is about item#70107984.
It is goods reasoning.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 20:03:25
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#45494951.
As a tool place
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 11:57:12
I put frequently used tools pasted on the wall of iron plate in the garage. Tool is difficult to fall with magnetic force and convenient. Even in the field it is handy to paste and use it to the tilt of the truck.
This review is about item#18946725.
Used for furniture, tool holder and others during tire changing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 19:17:20
Although it is a cheap commodity, magnets are also powerful and can be used in various fields.
This review is about item#70107984.
Machine spray can storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 10:43:21
I had put lubricant etc. on the machine so far, but it was hooked and collapsed, and looks were also messed up. Because it can be stuck on the side of the machine, it will be neat and clean. However, there are things that the part where the magnet contacts is compatible with the painted surface of the machine or it gets soaked, so in such cases it may be better to attach a curing tape or aluminum tape to the painted surface.
This review is about item#45494951.
Organizing tools
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 12:49:43
I bought it for organizing the tool box. The strength of the magnet was also sufficient and it was firmer than I thought. I am thinking of buying more.
This review is about item#45494951.
Control panel wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 12:10:32
When wiring roofs and doors of control cabinet, tools and crimp terminals can be placed at hand, so unnecessary work has been reduced.
This review is about item#18946725.
To the spray can storage in the storeroom.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-10 19:33:53
There was also a tray for spraying, but this one purchased thinking that more people can place numbers. The result was as expected. If installed in a place that does not touch the spray can, there is no problem with this tray.
This review is about item#45494942.
Used for managing wear and tear on the workshop
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 06:30:42
It is a good product. In addition, your company's response is even better. Thank you.
This review is about item#45494951.
During maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 11:39:51
The tray is so big that I will leave a lot of tools, but if you put it too much it will naturally become unstable. Depending on the size of the tray, if the magnetic force is a bit stronger it is a full mark.
This review is about item#45494951.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 18:49:52
A slight magnet was weak, and it got off if I put heavy things on it I do not know the limit
This review is about item#45494951.
Work tool holder
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 10:35:45
I'd find it useful to make a tool store on site quickly, just want the tray corner to be rolled up, contacted and scratched.
This review is about item#45494951.
Attach to the tool chest
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 17:57:17
Magnet was a good product and powerful than imagined. Even if we put a ratchet or socket wrench, we will not do it.
This review is about item#45494951.
Tool arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 16:37:32
I am satisfied that the magnets are powerful and can be attached to other tool shelves to make my own tool shelf!
This review is about item#45494942.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 13:04:04
I use it for storing small items. Because the magnet and the lower stopper rubber are easy to slip, there are times when you put a heavy thing falls off with vibration.
This review is about item#45494951.
Props used for machine work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 16:39:43
It is easy to use because it can be installed in the immediate vicinity of the machine with a magnet. I am putting tools and pens, but there is no worry of falling because the magnet is powerful. I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaper than a home center.
This review is about item#45494951.
I got it next to the tool box
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 14:19:09
Magnet is also powerful and satisfying. There is no problem even if spray cans are placed.
This review is about item#45494951.
Used on the table to place the tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 17:53:10
I will firmly attach to the iron part, so there is no problem if it is a light tool. Convenient.
This review is about item#45494942.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Box Holder
Magnetic Tool Tray
Magnet Socket Holder
Magnetic Tool Holder
Magnet Multi Tool Tray
Magnet Parts Tray
Magnetic Side Tray
Magnet Pocket Wide
Magnetic Tray
Magnet Driver Holder
Magnetic Tool Holder
Magnet Paper Holder
Resin Magnet Tray
Magnet tool rack
Magnet Tool Rack