Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Jack Stand, 3t

Jack Stand, 3t
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.39
114 Customer Reviews
5 star 71
4 star 25
3 star 10
2 star 7
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 114 Reviews
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 07:36:25
Although it is inexpensive, construction is solid and functions are sufficient.
This review is about item#45495186.
Automotive maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 23:09:49
I used it for 3 years but there is no problem at all. The difficult point to use is that the chain locked pin does not depend on it. Is it cheap because the price is cheap?
This review is about item#45495186.
DIY of private car
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-08 16:51:07
I use it in Pajero, but since the part of the saucer is narrow, I think that if you have an adapter you will be more convenient.
This review is about item#45495186.
When car jacket up
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:54:36
Price only price, there was worry of "delicacy", but supported a car of 1.6 t securely and firmly.
This review is about item#45495186.
Oil change, tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 20:27:55
For safety in case of emergency, I installed it after jacking up.
This review is about item#45495186.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 20:37:15
It's tremendously easy to use and useful.
This review is about item#45495186.
Car tire change
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 05:35:09
It is strong and easy to adjust height.
This review is about item#45495186.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-21 20:57:48
no problem
This review is about item#45495186.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 21:44:21
I bought two chains of 10 centimeters at the home center so that the pin can not come out. I attached the rubber to the table so that the car body did not get scratched. After that, there is no functional problem.
This review is about item#45495186.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 19:42:24
This is useful. I used the product of others, but the usability is different. I'm glad I bought it.
This review is about item#45495186.
Automotive maintenance.
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 17:48:28
Depending on the type of car, if you think to hang it on the floor frame, it may not be possible to respond because the width of the jack stand is narrow. It is good if there is size indication of the receiving part. I think that making is good, regardless of the amount.
This review is about item#45495186.
Car Maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 14:34:26
The place of the black shaft was twisted and the pad and the foot part were not parallel. It is a place that does not cause any problem in terms of performance, but it is worrisome for once
This review is about item#45495186.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 04:40:36
It is necessary and sufficient. Making is also not as easy as I thought.
This review is about item#45495186.
Maintenance of cars, maintenance of stationary containers below
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 16:53:37
I am very satisfied. The price is cheap, and the price is also taken into consideration, making it solid. I think that it is somewhat difficult for painting and welding to speak of details, as it is a story compared to high-priced brand items. From the practical side there is nothing wrong. However, if you look at HP now it will end sales. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#45495186.
In the car
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 22:05:43
I am an amateur, I bought it in a good mood and feeling. I thought it was okay because it was cheap but I am satisfied very much
This review is about item#45495186.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 14:38:13
Welding of car muffler
This review is about item#45495186.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-27 17:20:41
Very easy to use
This review is about item#45495186.
It is tire exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 22:31:43
I thought that it was good for price. Rubber Bushga It is good if it is a little larger.
This review is about item#45495186.
Inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 19:37:45
It is 3t compatible and can be used stably! Although it is a monotaro brand, it can be used with confidence even with making it! I can convince the price range and eyes do not go to the brand name. Although the number of goods for which the monotaro brand is finished is increasing, I would like you to develop it in a wider range of fields!
This review is about item#45495186.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-19 13:19:20
I have two large industrial industries, I purchased this additionally. The chain was somewhat different and almost the same item. I was happy to use rubber cushion (for F - 23) too.
This review is about item#45495186.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jack Attachment for Sides
Jack Stands 3T
Folding Jack Stands 3T
Keeper Man Jack Stands
Jack Adapter
Pit Stand
Jack Stands
Aluminum Jack Stands 3T
Rubber Cushion, For F-23
Hydraulic Floor Jack 3 Ton
Jack Stand
Foldable Jack Stand
Foldable jack stand 2t
Rubber cushion
Jack Stands