Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Torque Wrench, Refrigerant Piping

Torque Wrench, Refrigerant Piping
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.43
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
It is useful for work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 14:55:48
Although I use it considerably after purchase, it is quite tough, but the tightening torque does not change yet
This review is about item#45529994.
Private use
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 21:00:31
Every time the force of tightening torque is different? Is the length a little short? It is useless compared to the thing of the TA maker. Is it a price?
This review is about item#45529976.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 17:41:13
Convenient Anyway cheap
This review is about item#45530003.
Air conditioning installation operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 10:10:28
I am using it without problems It is satisfactory
This review is about item#45530003.
Air conditioner installation · DIY
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 00:10:05
It is one for peace of mind.
This review is about item#45529976.
Tightening of the flare nut
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 20:00:28
It will be clicked if used properly. You can use it if it is not hard to use. Sometimes I think that checking is necessary between torque wrenches.
This review is about item#45529985.
Refrigerant construction
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 17:12:52
I have not used it yet, but it's definitely useful ♪
This review is about item#45529976.
Tightening of outdoor unit nut
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 10:43:17
I am handy and convenient and affordable.
This review is about item#45529976.
Air-conditioner installation
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 22:03:46
There was a heavy rainfall a little and I felt a sense of incompatibility at the time of use. However, I think that there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#45529985.
Air conditioning piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 06:56:59
Although the price is cheap, I think that it is a good product made firmly. By the way it was thicker than the domestic company I borrowed with rental and was thick.
This review is about item#45529976.
Air conditioner refrigerant piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 20:41:59
Anyway, at this price this product was enough air conditioner installed some but there is no problem.
This review is about item#45529976.
Tightening of the flare nut
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-14 00:29:42
High accuracy can be satisfied at this price. I think that the setting torque may be slightly lower, like other manufacturers.
This review is about item#45529976.
Air conditioning piping construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-09 16:24:12
Goods were also good, and correspondence regarding order mistake was kind, too.
This review is about item#45529976.
Air conditioning construction
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 20:26:43
Is it coming only from a feeling of use? Strangely it was hard to apply torque and the flare was damaged in some cases. The result of the exam is OK. I will review the usage.
This review is about item#45529976.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 11:45:51
Until now I was installing my feeling with a monkey wrench. When you try it, you can see that it was over tightened up to now. I am saved because I can work with peace of mind.
This review is about item#45529985.
Air Conditioning Air Conditioning Work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-18 14:10:39
Ratchet for 4-minute pipe was not used frequently, so it was expensive because it was expensive, so we did not hesitate to replace it, but the price was reasonable and tried purchasing. It also contained individual examination pass certificate in a sturdy resin protective case. I liked it because I do not feel uncomfortable even if I bought it. However, since → in the direction of rotation is a similar color print, visibility is not good. In terms of location, it would be nice to have red at the tip of the wrench (where it breaks).
This review is about item#45529994.
Tightening of flare piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-15 12:58:07
Although it used for the first time this time, it is very cheap to think that it was good to purchase after all with expected torque, which can be purchased with confidence too, is not it
This review is about item#45529976.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 14:08:24
Until now I knew the necessity of the torque wrench, but I purchased it because I was not able to purchase it with my own installation once or twice a year with an expensive tool, but this time five sets were installed. Although it was cheap, it was a bit uneasy but with a case, with an inspection certificate (although it is obvious) it was safe to use it.
This review is about item#45529985.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 14:06:51
Until now I knew the necessity of the torque wrench, but I purchased it because I was not able to purchase it with my own installation once or twice a year with an expensive tool, but this time five sets were installed. Although it was cheap, it was a bit uneasy but with a case, with an inspection certificate (although it is obvious) it was safe to use it.
This review is about item#45529976.
Refrigerator maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-02 11:18:42
I could use it without any difference from other manufacturers. However, the quality of the grip can not be obtained, I want the metal grip to slip prevention processing than the rubber grip.
This review is about item#45529976.
1 2