Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Platinum Nano Long Sleeve Polo Shirt, Stink Free

Platinum Nano Long Sleeve Polo Shirt, Stink Free
Sales Price: 21.76 SGD
Review Rating: 3.72
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 8
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Work clothes
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 16:13:04
I feel that there is no sweat odor. I think that it is an ordinary system, but the sleeve is short for about some 9-minute sleeve. The other employees laughed at.
This review is about item#45500707.
I am wearing under the light working yakke! It is!
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 17:02:52
There is no sticky feeling even if I sweat, I am satisfied with the smooth condition!
This review is about item#45500682.
I am wearing everyday everyday.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 16:24:29
liked it. It is a perfect shirt for sweating in the future.
This review is about item#45500752.
Used for casual wear and field work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 23:20:08
Somewhat good. 170 centimeters, 58 kilos of slender but L size is a bit narrow
This review is about item#45500725.
On-site supervision
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 00:30:23
It does not become wrinkle, it does not smell quickly and it is very comfortable to wear.
This review is about item#45500707.
Work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 15:03:29
Both breathability and elasticity are very satisfying. It is the work clothes that is ideal for the current time when the climate has improved
This review is about item#45500725.
I am wearing everyday everyday.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 14:19:40
I feel more comfortable than I thought! I was wearing clothes but I am wearing it everyday. I would like to place an order because it requires washing.
This review is about item#45500691.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 08:40:26
It is comfortable with a sense of smoothness. It is cold in autumn winter because it is super thin.
This review is about item#45500691.
Promotional walking exercise clothing
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 23:56:50
There is no sticky feeling because it sweats quickly. I feel absorption quick drying on my skin.
This review is about item#45500691.
During normal work Mainly machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 16:10:39
Although comfort is good, because the arm part is made fine, one size may be better ^ _ ^
This review is about item#45500682.
Daily work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-30 16:58:41
I feel like comfortable wearing, I do not care about the smell even after sweating. I feel that the sleeves are a little short, but there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#45500761.
Architectural interior construction
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 12:14:25
I felt it was easier to move when there was a little more room for overall.
This review is about item#45500725.
Everyday clothes
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-14 12:12:12
I usually worry because the sleeve is long in other L, but I think that this item is quite short, so I think that it is good to refer to the L person LL is recommended
This review is about item#45500725.
Inner of work clothes
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 22:03:49
Breathability was good, and the touch was also good. Was the size small, the sleeves were rather short.
This review is about item#45500752.
Walking
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 18:13:29
I like hygroscopic properties, so it does not smell so far so I like it.
This review is about item#45500752.
Delivery of goods
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 19:36:11
I think that things are good. I feel that the sleeve is very thin.
This review is about item#45500752.
Site work
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 09:42:55
Although referring to the product review, the elbow is too thin over the wrist and the length is too short. Honestly I'm just an arm.
This review is about item#45500707.
Work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 18:59:47
I buy goods in June and use it repeatedly washing every day. You can wear it in the morning, even if you dry the laundry well at night. It is also a good durability. I caught something and the hole opened, but it is a favorite item. It does not tell a lie to say that singing phrases do not smell. I prefer a cool person wearing it myself. I would like to wear it throughout the year if it is possible even if it is a little so if we can make the ventilation for future tasks.
This review is about item#45500707.
Wear under work clothes
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 18:00:31
We also would like to have something a little bigger. It is thin and long type to 3L · 4L place as well.
This review is about item#45500734.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-13 05:51:43
I feel comfortable without steaming. I feel that it does not smell too much.
This review is about item#45500725.
1 2