Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Polyester Parka

Polyester Parka
Sales Price: 7.91 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
During dust work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 21:00:21
I was looking for big size and found it. It may be similar anywhere, but I was satisfied with both price and quality. I think that it is good for cold weather in winter.
This review is about item#45503017.
During food processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 14:55:06
Even if it gets dirty, I can work without worrying, I think that the price is also cheap and very good.
This review is about item#45502974.
Working outside
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 15:35:41
It lasts for the price. It is difficult to pass the wind, convenient because the hat part etc. are closed with zipper.
This review is about item#45502983.
Dust removal when riding a motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 18:10:01
I am glad if there is something big enough to hide the backpack but I am aware that it is not such a product. It can be used more than the price.
This review is about item#45503026.
Dirty work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 16:00:12
It was more durable than I expected at a price.
This review is about item#45502992.
clean up
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 21:14:57
It was cheaper to buy at a work clothing store in the neighborhood
This review is about item#45503053.
Measures for windbreak rain when riding a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 22:02:55
Outstanding anti-wind rain measures at cheaper prices.
This review is about item#45503211.
Measures for windbreak rain when riding a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 22:00:19
Outstanding anti-wind rain measures at cheaper prices.
This review is about item#45503211.
Dirty work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 21:40:09
I think the dough is solid and it is very good. I use it regularly.
This review is about item#45503096.
As a work clothes in winter
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 17:06:36
Cheap but break soon.
This review is about item#45503071.
Dirty work
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-03 15:14:14
it's the best. I buy a large quantity every time. It is cheaper than a mass merchandise store, so silver is not ordered unexpectedly, so I will only buy it here. The front pocket is the highest satisfaction point.
This review is about item#45502983.
On site work
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 18:03:20
Although it may be impossible at this price, all the fasteners are easy to use.
This review is about item#45503001.
Dirty work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 23:38:01
It's good to cheap.
This review is about item#45503141.
For sudden rain prevention measures during work
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 13:44:55
It is unused as it is a thing that I purchased with stock yet. Purchase for the purpose of keeping one set on the car for cheap and on site work
This review is about item#45503132.
For walks, exercise
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 22:22:30
I am wearing clothes for a walk because it is a waste. I like it because I do not see it in work clothes. The price is also cheap so feel free to wear.
This review is about item#45503175.
Painting
2
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 09:27:30
Although I was using Nylon Yakke in painting and FRP work, I bought it because the price was cheap and nylon yakke was out of stock, but because polyester yakke is thin, paint and resin soaked in, yakke There is no point in wearing. I do not think I will use it anymore.
This review is about item#45503062.
Cleaning paint painting booth
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 13:26:22
I purchased this only because it is divided up and down. I think that it is good if the price is cheaper a bit because it is quite disposable.
This review is about item#45502992.
When riding a 2nd bike
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-02 15:47:50
It was good because there was abundant size. Because the price is cheap, even if the oil flew back, it is not a regret. It is convenient to use as a simple kappa if waterproof spray is applied.
This review is about item#45503211.
Cold weather, little outdoor work
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-20 11:54:31
We use it indoors for cold weather in winter and in the outdoors instead of wing of rainy season. I am aware that it should not be used in high temperature work, but because the price is cheap and it is troublesome and useless, I regularly purchase it.
This review is about item#45503227.
Work clothes, jogging
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-26 12:12:57
It is the best usability that there is nothing else that the design is good and the middle chuck is attached. Is recommended.
This review is about item#45502992.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nylon Jacket
2218 Camouflage Pants
Fleece Jacket
Full Zip Parka
Front Open Jacket
Polyester Pants
Nylon Trousers
Nonwoven Fabric Windbreaker
Front Open Pants
2217 Camouflage Jacket
Mini OA certificate form 10P horizontal letter
Mini OA diploma paper 50P horizontal writing
Snap cup (sample bottle)