Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spring Washer (Stainless Steel)

Spring Washer (Stainless Steel)
Sales Price: 6.38 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 5
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews
When piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 15:51:43
Good products are cheaply obtained and satisfied. Because it is difficult to obtain nearby, it is useful.
This review is about item#45522942.
Original item
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 17:42:15
Although it is used for the original product, the quality is good, the price is cheap, Is pleased.
This review is about item#45522967.
Mounting bracket
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 14:31:25
Since it is good to be able to purchase it in 100 units, please improve.
This review is about item#45522976.
Repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 13:22:31
There is no substitute for stainless steel washer. I do not rust.
This review is about item#45522985.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 14:45:17
Because it is used in machine maintenance, it is good that the cost is low and I do not mind.
This review is about item#45522985.
Panel mounting
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 16:52:15
The product could be used without problems, but the price was cheaper at the hardware store in the neighborhood.
This review is about item#45522924.
Used for agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 19:11:19
When checking farm equipment and disassembling and cleaning, it comes with stainless steel bolts.
This review is about item#45522924.
As a material for jig trial production
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 18:25:39
Since it was available in short delivery time, we were able to make it in time for customer's delivery date.
This review is about item#45522967.
I used it for the maintenance of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 19:58:45
It can be used with confidence and there is no anxiety about the goods. I will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#45522976.
Material of homemade taiko drum
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 17:14:18
The quality aspect of the product was also very satisfying and shipping was also quick. Thank you very much!
This review is about item#45522976.
It is used for screw tightening of various shelves, processed goods etc, because it is not rusted.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 18:32:34
Nothing in particular. It is a merit that the price is cheap. Continue to continue in the future.
This review is about item#45522942.
For co-tightening
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 17:48:47
Since it is a standard product, there is no problem. I am satisfied with the quick response.
This review is about item#45522967.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 12:30:29
It is convenient to use without problems and to purchase a small number of lots.
This review is about item#45522985.
Installation of handrail
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 18:35:32
Since the handrail is made of stainless steel, it was also unified with stainless steel.
This review is about item#45522924.
Installation of clothes rack
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-03 08:05:33
Always purchase products related to bolt nuts, here. I use it for about 3 to 4 years, but I use it without any problem. Although I mainly use outdoors, the quality of stainless steel is good, so you can use it in various ways. I would like to continue to use it.
This review is about item#45522985.
Screwing outdoor fence
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 20:00:32
It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#45522967.
Agricultural equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-22 09:52:13
Ideal for purchasing a small number of uses, no problems in use.
This review is about item#45522985.
Carrier fixing
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 17:06:00
Used to fix the carrier. It is cheaper than home center!
This review is about item#45522976.
I used it as a fixture for signs
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 10:36:40
Thank you for your quick response.
This review is about item#45522976.
Bolt tightening
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 20:08:36
good
This review is about item#45522976.
1 2 3