Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spring Washer (Stainless Steel)

Spring Washer (Stainless Steel)
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
49 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 5
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 49 Reviews
Used as a robot part for education
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 15:30:07
The four sides of the burr are beautifully taken and familiar to the stoppage of the plate etc, the quality of the SUS material is also good
This review is about item#45522942.
When piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 15:51:43
Good products are cheaply obtained and satisfied. Because it is difficult to obtain nearby, it is useful.
This review is about item#45522942.
Original item
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 17:42:15
Although it is used for the original product, the quality is good, the price is cheap, Is pleased.
This review is about item#45522967.
Mounting bracket
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 14:31:25
Since it is good to be able to purchase it in 100 units, please improve.
This review is about item#45522976.
Repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 13:22:31
There is no substitute for stainless steel washer. I do not rust.
This review is about item#45522985.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 14:45:17
Because it is used in machine maintenance, it is good that the cost is low and I do not mind.
This review is about item#45522985.
Panel mounting
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 16:52:15
The product could be used without problems, but the price was cheaper at the hardware store in the neighborhood.
This review is about item#45522924.
Used for agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 19:11:19
When checking farm equipment and disassembling and cleaning, it comes with stainless steel bolts.
This review is about item#45522924.
As a material for jig trial production
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 18:25:39
Since it was available in short delivery time, we were able to make it in time for customer's delivery date.
This review is about item#45522967.
I used it for the maintenance of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 19:58:45
It can be used with confidence and there is no anxiety about the goods. I will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#45522976.
Material of homemade taiko drum
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 17:14:18
The quality aspect of the product was also very satisfying and shipping was also quick. Thank you very much!
This review is about item#45522976.
It is used for screw tightening of various shelves, processed goods etc, because it is not rusted.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 18:32:34
Nothing in particular. It is a merit that the price is cheap. Continue to continue in the future.
This review is about item#45522942.
For co-tightening
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 17:48:47
Since it is a standard product, there is no problem. I am satisfied with the quick response.
This review is about item#45522967.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 12:30:29
It is convenient to use without problems and to purchase a small number of lots.
This review is about item#45522985.
Installation of handrail
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 18:35:32
Since the handrail is made of stainless steel, it was also unified with stainless steel.
This review is about item#45522924.
Installation of clothes rack
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-03 08:05:33
Always purchase products related to bolt nuts, here. I use it for about 3 to 4 years, but I use it without any problem. Although I mainly use outdoors, the quality of stainless steel is good, so you can use it in various ways. I would like to continue to use it.
This review is about item#45522985.
Screwing outdoor fence
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 20:00:32
It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#45522967.
Agricultural equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-22 09:52:13
Ideal for purchasing a small number of uses, no problems in use.
This review is about item#45522985.
Carrier fixing
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 17:06:00
Used to fix the carrier. It is cheaper than home center!
This review is about item#45522976.
I used it as a fixture for signs
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 10:36:40
Thank you for your quick response.
This review is about item#45522976.
1 2 3