Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tool Box

Tool Box
Sales Price: 21.17 SGD
Review Rating: 3.89
75 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 14
3 star 12
2 star 7
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 75 Reviews
Tool holder
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 09:21:19
Slightly large tool insert. When closing with the chitin it is good making without opening the lid when holding it. Because it is resin, it is not expected for durability. But it is appreciated lightly.
This review is about item#45523003.
Light weight, cheap
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 12:32:33
It is just a good size to put only the tool that I cut. Although I do not yet know the durability, the price is also cheap and the usability is likely to be good.
This review is about item#45523003.
As tool box
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 17:07:37
It is a product with price. There is capacity also for size, it is enough for this because it is for spare use.
This review is about item#45523003.
Tool holder
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 14:06:19
The size is just right, making also makes the price I think it's good.
This review is about item#45523003.
Device maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 18:23:39
Bali is conspicuous in various places, but it is reasonable to think about the price.
This review is about item#45523003.
Tool stock
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:52:14
Although I bought it for the first time, the price was affordable, it was easy to use.
This review is about item#45523003.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 14:39:01
I used it as a tool box for a car, but the size was too large.
This review is about item#45523003.
Tool holder
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 10:12:12
I purchased it because it was perfect for multi tool purchased separately. Everything including accessories was paid. I do not know unless you try using strength durability for a while.
This review is about item#45523003.
Storing tools for gutsycha
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 23:08:23
I was able to store the tools that were kept separately refreshed. It was saved by cheap price. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#45523003.
Organizing tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 23:09:10
It was better than I supposed, as I could remove all of the pan's dishes and put the long and thin tool in the middle dish.
This review is about item#45523003.
Carrying tool
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 20:29:43
I am worried about the yellow locking place and the durability of the hand grip, but this price, is it okay to have it for a year? I think. I am concerned that it is a bit heavy for the size.
Tool storage
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 14:42:08
The part of the handle broke, another crack is coming in Both sides are carrying. There is no meaning of the handle
This review is about item#45523003.
Farm work in general
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 20:51:59
There is no problem with the product, but it is not functional as I thought, so it became a container of low frequency tool.
This review is about item#45523003.
Special tools
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 08:23:53
The tool box I am using now is a big one, but as the tool gradually increases and the lid does not close, I just put the tools necessary for electric construction in this tool box. It is handy as it is compact and lightweight as a tool box to bring it to a high place.
This review is about item#45523003.
Purchase your waist tools too
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 14:30:27
I bought it as a waist tool (safety belt) but I did not enter it as small (bitter smile) Impression that heavy loading with empty load is heavy too? It may not be as light as it sounds overall.
This review is about item#45523003.
A little tool holder
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-09 22:33:20
There is a handle on the upper side with 2 steps, ◎. A lot of things do not enter, but work that can be done like me is limited enough for a voluntarily managed owner.
This review is about item#45523003.
Electric tool storage
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 19:35:28
As there are also in the reviews of other people, I only wanted the indication of inner dimensions because there is only the dimensions of the tray. It is cheap and good, but it was small except for ...
This review is about item#45523003.
Storage of frequently used tools
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 12:44:47
It was smaller than I imagined because the product photo was taken at wide angle. I wish I had pictures of things inside, dimensions inside etc. I am satisfied with the product itself.
This review is about item#45523003.
As a Tool Box
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 18:47:51
Quality is also satisfactory enough. I want to see what happens with aging.
This review is about item#45523003.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 09:16:20
The tool that was falling apart became one.
This review is about item#45523003.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tool Power
Tool Box
Super Box
Plastic Tool Box
Tool Box
Tool Box,
Tool Box
Tool Box
Super Box
Roof Tool Box
SUS Tool Box
Tool Box ST
Tool Box
Tool Box
Tool Box
Stainless Steel Tool Box
Tool Box