Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of TVC-201 Micro Leather Gloves

TVC-201 Micro Leather Gloves
Sales Price: 12.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews .
Divided There are I do not intend to have bought the goods.
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 12:35:06
Has been affixed an arrow of a seal in the left hand middle finger at the goods, make sure to try and raveling found that there is. We excuse me and to ship empty gloves of the hole to not even in translation products.
This review is about item#45523161.
Heavy equipment operation of the civil engineering work 畤
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 21:06:09
In my hand in spite of the price is the satisfaction coming nicely.
This review is about item#45523152.
When the electrical construction industry
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 15:30:36
Fit, it was good!
This review is about item#45523161.
Car messing around, bike messing around, work, etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-18 19:54:09
The gloves anyway Velcro tightening the wrist (magic tape) is is bad. Use the last you will not stick almost eliminated the hard part of the Velcro has fallen tattered within that. Rather than using for years, we hope to improve so begin to fall in among you are using a few days. The other is a pity because the good slip difficulty and comfortable to wear.
This review is about item#45523152.
Very hand tight and not tiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 17:30:32
You can use anything other than hydraulic work. Durability is also good (It is okay to wash once and use it.) Mowing, chainsaw work is easy and will not slip.
This review is about item#45523161.
Cardboards, heavy load carrying & climbing
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 09:48:54
Because the size is rather small, one bigger than ordinary size is better. Usability is best at best. I have a wrist band so gloves will not come off. I also used it for climbing Mt. Fuji this year because breathability is also good.
This review is about item#45523143.
Car / motorcycle maintenance, work general
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-22 14:56:53
I tried a couple of similar products a year, but this product is a considerable hit item in my own design and comfort. Grasping objects and palms are not slippery and do not slip between hands and gloves. There are not many fray in the part where it is sewn, many in other goods. However, since the part of Velcro (Velcro) has deteriorated soon, I think that it is the best item personally if this part is improved.
This review is about item#45523152.
Home farms and planting · civil engineering works
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 12:35:27
It is commodity suitable for price.
This review is about item#45523143.
inspection
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 20:40:32
The middle finger is weak. I will not stop, I will not stop. How about plain tape?
This review is about item#45523152.
Used as a glove for a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-29 01:43:18
Since the fabric is thin, it is easy to operate buttons such as blinkers fitting in the hands. With the glove attached, the belt of the helmet is squeezed.
This review is about item#45523152.
Copper pipe brazing welding, others, I use it at any time during repair inspection.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-30 07:59:31
It is good to hold, it does not slide, it is easy to use gloves without stickiness,
This review is about item#45523161.
Pruning work of garden tree
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-24 14:01:33
Since grip works well, it can hold the scissors and saws for pruning, high branching off etc. reliably, it is easy to operate. Because the color of yellow is contained, I think that it is easy to find without leaving behind at the break. In terms of price, it is an inexpensive class, so it is used as a consumable item, but it is likely to pull off the palm part early. (That would mean that the grip is good) There is breathability, feeling of use is fine.
This review is about item#45523152.
Mainly light work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-17 12:35:05
Until now I used leather gloves, but I feel comfortable with the hand feeling even better than that and I like it very much.
This review is about item#45523143.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-26 22:09:07
I use it as a sweaty summer glove. It is strong.
This review is about item#45523152.
Electric installation work
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-13 18:33:21
I always buy working gloves at my home center, but as soon as this amount I will get rid of the Velcro section and sewing. I feel I saw it here. Size is generally L with other products, but this is a little small feeling ,,,,, It seems a bit uncomfortable to hit the sewing of the root of the thumb when holding it. However, the portion of gray is supreme like it suede (it is unknown synthetic leather or leather) so if you extend and fit while using it is the best. Coloring is also good, so I will repeat.
This review is about item#45523152.
Electric construction in general
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 06:55:53
The fitting feeling is good and the design is also good, but the size was a little smaller than other things, so I felt better using 1 size larger than before.
This review is about item#45523143.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-18 22:56:23
Good cost performance. It is cheaper than the mechanic glove I used so far and its usability is not much different. If possible, it is even better if there is a slightly larger size.
This review is about item#45523161.
.
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-09 12:49:49
When grasping rods like carbon and glass fiber, I feel a little slippery. Embossing of the palm part may be better if the unevenness is a little more clear.
This review is about item#45523161.
Holding of a flagpole
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-30 17:52:16
The feeling of use is good. It is not just a moist feeling, but a slightly slippery feeling.
This review is about item#45523161.
For motorcycle operation
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-08 14:43:58
Product Introduction If you let me out the back of the hand and the palm side of the hand on the photo of the hand I would like to have reinforced on the 2nd joint part of thankful middle finger Motorcycle When you grab the brake at the time of grasping the force there is a special product for 3 thousand yen It is satisfying if this price is enough with enough performance
This review is about item#45523161.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mechanic Gloves
Mechanic Gloves, PU Dr.
Drivers Gloves,
Gloves,
Mechanic Gloves
Electric Works Gloves
PU Liner Alpha
PU Gloves
Mechanic Gloves, Spider 1
PU Thick Gloves
Professional handler
MTEC
  • MTEC
  • Mitani Corporation
  • 17.49 SGD
  • 4.727270(11)
3GR MTEC
Top gear
PU Multi Fit