Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Lan Cable

Lan Cable
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.79
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Home LAN cable extension
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 19:28:52
Used at home that I lived at the time of purchase. It is superior to Cospa at affordable price equivalent to other first-class makers. Because it was free shipping, it was a purchase of mura, but I was using it without worrying about it.
This review is about item#45524963.
As a LAN cable
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 19:16:52
Although it seems that there is a problem in terms of performance, it seems that the strength of the plastic of the claw for locking in the insertion part seems to be a little short, and it broke shortly after a while. There is no problem for the part that you normally use, but if you touch it for a while it will come out and it will be "that one, PC will not move".
This review is about item#45524963.
For home appliances and computers
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 22:04:28
So soft, it is easy to walk around. Price is also cheap and very good. Since I bought five before, I bought five again.
This review is about item#45524963.
On internet connection
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-21 15:57:34
Anyway, cheap is good
This review is about item#45524963.
For in-office LAN
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 13:43:07
I am satisfied with firm firmness in price.
This review is about item#45524963.
Used for the second personal computer
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-08 18:36:31
It seems to be firmly surprising.
This review is about item#45524963.
Improvement of Internet connection environment
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-04 21:46:52
The cable is so soft that it is easy to handle.
This review is about item#45524963.
Laying the in-house LAN
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-31 16:45:29
As I was cheap, when I bought another one I kept it at the same time and invented it as the time of emergency. Because it is cheap, you can feel free to buy it. Although the color is plain, ... it may be unnoticeable
This review is about item#45524963.
Modem to PC connection
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-15 13:34:35
It is surprisingly soft and it is easy to handle. It is cheap and satisfying.
This review is about item#45524963.
Used for intranet
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-25 16:21:58
Buy two cables, purchase the LAN cable extension connector at another store at 105 yen, use it at 10 meters.
This review is about item#45524963.
For in-house PC connection
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-24 02:24:24
It is very nice because it is softer and easier to walk around than the previous item. Please treat 1 meters by all means.
This review is about item#45524963.
For office LAN
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-26 00:40:29
It is a LAN cable compatible with 1 GBPS, 100 MBPS. The color is gray and plain, but the price is attractive, thin, soft and easy to handle, cable performance is also good and can be used normally. If it is about 5 m, it is unnecessary to Cat 6 unless it is for broadband applications such as iSCSI for server. The office is sufficient with this of Cat 5E. Since it is easy to handle if it is 5 m, I'm thinking to make it a stock in the information system department for new office buildings and everyday distribution.
This review is about item#45524963.
Expansion of PC
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-17 17:07:31
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#45524963.
As a Lan cable
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-15 13:44:07
Anyway it is the cheapest 3rd one It can be used normally
This review is about item#45524963.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
LAN Cable, Cat6A
LAN Cable, Cat6A
LAN Cable
LAN Cable
Lan Cable
Lan Cable