Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Taper Gauge

Taper Gauge
Sales Price: 9.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Adjustment of motorcycle carburetor
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 17:34:25
The price is reasonable and good. Lay out the layout of oil etc.?
This review is about item#45524701.
Measurement of product dimension
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 18:45:20
Although it is used for dimension measurement in business, it is easy to use because the fog is clearly visible
This review is about item#45524701.
Planned for work or hobby
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 00:38:44
I surprised opening the package and it is warping normally ... It was disappointing that I was curving because I thought that I should use it for fishing and putting out the center. I fixed it by bending it by hand, but I wonder if Shimwa etc was better, even if it was high ...
This review is about item#45524701.
measurement
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-14 15:29:51
Although it is the purchase of the second one, there seems to be old and new, there is a weak crown difference with the measured value (1 mm or less), but it is more accurate than the Kanpaku, it is also very active in places where calipers do not enter. I always carry one.
This review is about item#45524701.
It was a defective item
1
From Japan
On 2015-03-17 16:42:50
This is the scale used to insert in the hole and stopped is the usage method like the diameter? When inserting into the hole of Ф 10, it stopped at 10.5, so it is funny to measure with a caliper, the place of 10 was 9.7 and the place of 15 was 14.3. Although not related to the measurement, the hole on the top is also deviated and things that can not be used at all are sent. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#45524701.
Used for gap measurement at work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-11 22:04:35
Because it is cheap and easy to use, I always buy it I will give you that there is a person who you want I am willing to use it
This review is about item#45524701.
Clearance measurement of automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 20:22:08
It is convenient when you measure somewhat roughly without worrying about accuracy much. It is good to be able to inspect even if the tip is narrow as long as both are hitting the graduation lines. Numerals are easy to see.
This review is about item#45524701.
Measurement of gap
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-22 21:11:18
Memory is hard to see and marks of product processing stand out. Compared with other taper gauges, the price is about half price so I think that it is commodity commensurate with the price.
This review is about item#45524701.
Machine measurement
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 19:11:35
The low price is attractive
This review is about item#45524701.
Measurement of hole size of mold and product
2
From Japan
On 2014-03-25 18:24:34
The print is thin compared to other manufacturer's items (it is fogging?), It is hard to read in a dark place. Although I do not know whether it is for that purpose, although it looks like it is changing the thickness of the line in 0.5, 1.0 mm increments in the photograph, in fact it does not look like that and it is hard to use. Because it reads dimensions, clearly, I want you to improve on a clear display. Unfortunately I thought that this product was enough with calipers.
This review is about item#45524701.
Opportunity processing
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-08 15:35:16
It is used for clearance between parts, work is very easy!
This review is about item#45524701.
To measure the dimensions of the skimmer
2
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 15:44:14
Although the price is cheap, it seems that the dimension line, the letters are thin.
This review is about item#45524701.
Check sheet on site
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-09 14:12:28
Cheap
Measure hole
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-19 21:08:42
I used Shinwa before, but feeling of use is the same. It is cheap and grateful.
This review is about item#45524701.
Used for work to find a standard of diameter of bolt hole and clip hole by maintenance of car
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-07 19:55:03
Usability is simple and very good. The point you want to improve is that if the hole is deeper or thicker there is no obstacle at the end of the hole the thicker it becomes, the problem is not, but when the hole is shallow, there is an obstacle, etc., the length is worrisome. If possible, I think that it will be more convenient to use if it is divided into two or three and does not need depth. I am satisfied with the price. Regarding continued purchase, since it is not necessarily a lot of things, it may be purchased if there are improvements mentioned above.
This review is about item#45524701.
Measure hole diameter
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-26 13:09:43
Easy, convenient and easy to use.
This review is about item#45524701.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Taper Gauge, with Straight Ruler
Taper Gauge
Taper Gauge
Taper Gage, with Metal Case
Taper Gauge
Taper Gauge
Taper Gauge
Tube Taper Gauge
Taper Gauge No.700A1 to 15mm
Taper Gauge 267M
Taper Gauge