Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PP Cup

PP Cup
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
For dilution
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 17:39:24
It is cheap but firm. It is likely to be used repeatedly if dilution of aqueous system.
This review is about item#45524893.
For solvent weighing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:02:41
Although it was disposable, it was hard to make it many times It seems to be usable.
This review is about item#45524866.
Sheet metal paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 02:55:32
Even compared with the products of other companies, there is also Kosi in the product and can be used without inferiority without cupping. Actually I wanted a smaller size so I am happy.
This review is about item#45524857.
Simple weighing such as transfer of oil etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 14:30:29
I think firmer than I thought Which I think will be broken, but I think that I will wash it while I can use it
This review is about item#45524884.
Weighing at oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 08:53:38
I could use it without any problem. It is not disposable but is planned for continuous use.
This review is about item#45524893.
Weighing of motorcycle gasoline additives etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 05:35:47
Used for weighing gasoline additives on bike, etc. Weighing at the time of tinting a small amount at other times for dilution etc.
This review is about item#45524857.
Temporary storage of liquid
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 18:22:00
I purchased it with other sizes. It is very inexpensive, has strength, and is useful. It is not disposable, it withstands repeated use enough. However, since the scale is thin and difficult to read, I think that it is easier to use if you can display it a little more clearly if possible.
This review is about item#45524893.
Weighing reagent
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 14:34:06
It is strong and user-friendly. It is a waste in the disposal.
This review is about item#45524857.
Weigh distribution of chemicals.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 19:57:25
It was a waste to be disposable. Although it was also in other reviews, I think that it can be taken out smoothly at unpacking if you can get paper wrapped in between, if it is sent repeatedly. I was clinging this time.
Painted string instrument
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-29 21:59:36
It is stronger than I imagined. There is also sufficient drug resistance.
This review is about item#45524866.
Soap making
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 21:03:06
It is a waste to disposable. The price is also cheap and strong against alkalis, so it is doing great success in soap classroom.
This review is about item#45524884.
Small quantity type for measuring paint amount of paint
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 20:05:58
Things are very good, but if they are sent repeatedly, several pieces can not be peeled off and peeled off, in case of scraping, paper paper in between, so please be able to separate them one at a time.
This review is about item#45524875.
To create soap and aroma craft
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 10:30:37
It's a bit of a hassle to remove it when I'm writing other people, but I liked it because it's easy to use and cospa is also good.
This review is about item#45524857.
Water quality inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 16:16:29
It can be used many times, it is hard to get dirty, so I can spend it around and it helps.
This review is about item#45524884.
Formulation of paint
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 21:04:32
Since it is thick and solid, you can hold it with your hands. It is a waste to disposable.
This review is about item#45524875.
Confirm capacity of additives etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 16:27:14
I am not particularly satisfied nor dissatisfied, but I thought that it would be better if the transparency was a little higher.
This review is about item#45524866.
As a hobby such as models
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 15:47:09
Although it was cheap, I was going to disposable, but it was surprisingly cool and it was good as there are not any Bali in Border.
This review is about item#45524893.
Weighing and storage of solvent adhesive
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 14:58:32
I was using other company's products, but purchasing was troublesome, so I purchased the corresponding product. It is used for weighing / storage of liquid with toluene or MEK as a solvent, but it is supposed to be solvent resistant but the bottom surface is deformed and can not stand on its own. I am sorry but I will purchase the original item next time. I bought 1 L cup separately, but it is deformed in the same way.
This review is about item#45524866.
Painting etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 17:55:01
Although it is low price, it is tough making, and I use it many times until it gets dirty.
This review is about item#45524857.
Mixing of resin, cleaning, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 11:15:00
Although it is an adequate product, there is one drawback. Although it was repeatedly sent, I can not get off quite easily. I want you to press it too much when stacking it.
This review is about item#45524866.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Cups
New Disposable Cup
PP Dish Cup
New Disposable Cup
Disposable Cups, PP
PP Beaker With Handle
PP Beaker
New Disposable Cup
Premium PP Cup, Clear
Wash Brush
Disposable Cup (PP) Box Sold
New Death cup made of PP (with spout)
PP Disposable Beaker, No Spout
Mini Cup
Photo seal Large