Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of CR Chloro Plain Rubber, Sponge Angle String

CR Chloro Plain Rubber, Sponge Angle String
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
As a packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 15:55:27
The material was softer than I expected. Even if it was a bit harder it was good.
This review is about item#45526695.
For improving the airtightness of the vending machine door
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 17:52:53
I was satisfied very much. It was perfect if there was 12 × 15.
This review is about item#45526871.
As the packing of the lid of the dishwasher
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 14:55:16
Use 6 mm square type. Materials and shapes were matched and satisfactory repair was possible.
This review is about item#45526695.
Packing of clearance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 15:10:41
I bought it to prevent the wind from leaking from the shield of the helmet and coming in. I have not used it yet, but the condition seems to be good.
This review is about item#45526625.
Packing of dishwasher
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-05 21:32:58
As the packing of the dishwasher became weak, it was purchased as a similar size and material. I could exchange cheaply.
This review is about item#45526695.
Replacement of packing for domestic compost
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 15:19:35
Hardness, suppleness, stickiness etc. are preeminent, it fits perfectly in the groove of the compost lid. Compatibility was also good for fall prevention reinforcement using double sided tape. It is recommended.
This review is about item#45526756.
Waterproof packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-10 09:51:42
I felt the hardness was good, the surface was slippery and I was able to install with a double-sided tape 1 m, it did not stop at 3 m.
This review is about item#45526634.
For packing of control box
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-19 16:45:15
Cushioning property is also satisfied well. It is still better as the size increases.
This review is about item#45526826.
This time, I purchased sponge used for special purpose.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-26 22:04:03
It seems that the state of vacuum lasts longer than expected and it is also excellent in durability. However, I do not know unless I look at changes in years and changes over time.
This review is about item#45526643.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sealing Tape
Nitto Eput Sealer No. 686
CR Sponge Rubber
Foamed Rubber
Silicone Rubber String
Rubber Seal Strip
Silicone Sponge String Square
Density Foam Tape
EPDM Sponge Tape, Tough Long EX
Washer, Neoprene Sponge Rubber
Round Rubber Sponge
Waterproof Sealing Tape
Silicon Rubber Sponge
Square Rubber Cord
Top backer