Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flange Unit

Flange Unit
Sales Price: 5.55 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
For supporting the rotating length screw
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 15:37:14
I selected it because it is cheap due to the product of this hand, but the performance was also sufficient.
This review is about item#45993044.
Production of metal processing jig
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 12:30:31
I use a lot of accuracy with high accuracy. As a request, I would like you to increase the type of bearing or sell only the flange. Since there is no lineup of bearing with inner diameter of 7 mm, we pulled out with a bearing puller, exchanged only the bearing and used it. Monotaro is good for bearings, so it is a great pleasure to sell only flanges. Because inexpensive bearing mounts are hardly sold. .
This review is about item#45993017.
Jig creation
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 21:36:57
We selected this because we do not need the function to fix the shaft. I am using it because it fulfills the necessary function at a safe price.
This review is about item#45993035.
machine
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 21:07:30
Surface burrs are strong, care must be taken as they injure their hands
This review is about item#45993035.
As a gear rotation shaft holding.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 17:50:00
There is little backlash, it is solid and easy to install.
This review is about item#45993017.
A self-made turn table axis
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 22:48:07
I think that it was stable with high precision and I was able to do a good shopping. If you can buy only the bearing bracket, you can choose stain bearing or ceiling, though.
This review is about item#45993035.
Machine tool of hobby
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-10 08:47:08
At the amateur level, since the processing precision of the bearing hole of the bearing can not be settled, we searched for this product with some flexibility, purchased and used it, but we got good results.
This review is about item#45993017.
Self-made machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 13:29:00
Although the price was reasonable, it was a very good elegance ~~~~
This review is about item#45993035.
Used for rotating parts of crank
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-14 18:40:31
It can be used in the same way as the one used conventionally. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#45993017.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Linear Shaft
Shaft Collar Standard Type
Mini Pillow Unit
Compact 2 Bolt Light Duty Frange Units,UFL Type
Light Argyle Flange Unit
Square Flange Unit
Bearing Holder
Shaft Holder SS400
Rhombus Flange Unit
Steel Rhombic Flanged Units
Rhombic Flange Unit
Bearing Holder Round Flange Type
Mini Flange Unit