Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mini Mini Angle Polisher

Mini Mini Angle Polisher
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.30
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Shine operation
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 11:41:55
The air motor 's boulder cracked and stopped rotating in less than a year.
This review is about item#45556725.
To paint finish!
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-06 16:30:27
I bought it for headlights, but I used it for finishing after painting of wood steering. It was compact so it was able to be used on the reverse side. I think that making is solid.
This review is about item#45556725.
Removing sticks after painting · Glazing
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 16:04:30
It is good to avoid scratching the surface with a small size. It is unquestionable if the rotation speed is a bit higher and there is power.
This review is about item#45556725.
For private cars
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 19:28:14
It is compact and very easy to use.
This review is about item#45556725.
For car headlight polishing
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 22:51:33
I used it to peel off the hard coat of a yellow headlight. It's small, easy to walk and easy to use.
This review is about item#45556725.
Shaving of aluminum
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-21 16:41:21
Rotation precision is good, I would like to try on the monotalou next time.
This review is about item#45556725.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-14 13:22:03
It is compact and easy to use even in small places. It is even better if air adjustment or dial type.
This review is about item#45556725.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-14 13:20:35
It is compact and easy to use even in small places. It is even better if air adjustment or dial type.
This review is about item#45556725.
Hotlight polish
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-07 21:48:45
I used it for yellowing coating dropping of Hettlite. It was small and so it was convenient and convenient. The sound is worrisome for May, but there is also power, so you do not have to do anything to stop pressing.
This review is about item#45556725.
Car polishing
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-15 13:06:43
It is easy to use.
This review is about item#45556725.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Polisher & Sander
Buff Pad
Wool Buffing Pad
Orbital Sander Base Pad
Mini Polisher Wool Buff
Double action Thunder
Mini Polisher
Magic disk phi 50
2 inch Wool Buff
Sanding Disc
Electric mini angle Thunder
Urethane buff
Mini Polisher
Sponge Buff 50phi
Small Sander