Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Branch Coupling, Fixed

Branch Coupling, Fixed
Sales Price: 27.27 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
Painted tires of machines etc. Cleaning in the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 20:33:03
I am very satisfied because it is using at low price without problems.
This review is about item#45536942.
Branch from tank
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 03:40:19
There is no problem at all when using it Cospa highest in price.
This review is about item#45536942.
Used for branching of air tools
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 15:33:26
Because the price is also cheap, I bought two and purchased it, but if you touch a joint part a little or twist the hose part a little, the air leaks from the joint part of the one-touch coupler. Goods manufactured by Nitto Kohki have good adhesion and air leakage does not occur. It is useless unless it is a manufacturer item. I did wasteful shopping.
Used for branching of air tools
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 08:53:34
It becomes additional purchase for the second time. The price was reasonable and reasonable.
This review is about item#45536942.
Maintenance of sales vehicles
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 23:39:06
Impact wrench and air chuck and so on can be used without replacement. It's light weight and one-touch chuck but cheap! I am looking forward to how much you can use it.
This review is about item#45536942.
On the workplace air branch
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 21:58:24
Looking at other people's impressions, I wonder if the price and quality are good
This review is about item#45536942.
factory
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 18:01:09
No problem, cheap.
This review is about item#45536942.
For piping
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 18:40:32
This coupling was requested from the person in charge of the site, but it seemed more convenient than I thought, I bought a repeat.
This review is about item#45536942.
Bleed air from the air tank
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 09:57:38
I bought it because the price was cheap, but the stop valve did not move before less than a month and when I removed the chuck I left the airga leaked.
This review is about item#45536942.
I am using it for impact wrench and air duct.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 21:13:42
I use two hoses on impact and air duct. You can save the time and effort you do not have to replace and plug in. (-_-;) I think that it may be light. I am still using it, so I can not write a detailed report. If the filter of the compressor is solid, I think that the inside will last for long without rusting. Since the rubber packing in the inside is a consumable item, is it a condition of those rich?
This review is about item#45536942.
Branch from air compressor of business service car
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 21:40:59
I think that the use impression, COSPA is very good. Although it is used at 7.8 MPa after decompression, in particular, nothing can be used without problems. We have been using this product purchased by the parent company for a long time, Even now even more than one year passed, we have no leaks and we can use the hose attachment and removal smoothly. (Sometimes spraying 5-56 etc) If you are another manufacturer and expensive items are also Monotaro · Osaka soul brand, you can buy cheap products equivalent, so it is very helpful!
This review is about item#45536942.
It is an application other than that.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 15:53:54
It is a commodity that was not found in a large-sized home center, and it is cheap and it is saved. The product itself has no problem at all.
This review is about item#45536942.
Interior, painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-26 10:30:46
I am satisfied that inexpensive good goods are available.
This review is about item#45536942.
Two air tools are used at hand
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-23 07:05:34
It is inexpensive. When using two tools, only a short hose is needed, it is very convenient to save time and labor for replacement.
This review is about item#45536942.
Air branching
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 13:17:32
Especially without leaking, I am using it normally.
This review is about item#45536942.
for work
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-02 08:21:15
After using 2 to 3 times air leakage did not become usable.
This review is about item#45536942.
In my car
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 21:40:28
I thought it was with a photo, but the iron was different in color so I thought it would be fine, but I was OK! (^^)! Put your wallet at safe price without any problems.
This review is about item#45536942.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 18:06:31
It is a common air coupler.
This review is about item#45536942.
When investigating the pressure of air piping, measure the pressure during use of the air tool by inserting the pressure gauge on one side for purchase and inserting the air tool to be used on the other side for branching
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 13:38:06
Prior to purchase there was also anxiety about quality, but due to temporary specifications, considering the amount also purchased the thing that the chuck part is also made of a monotalou, the details of the detail are also well made Aluminum body of the main body is I think that it is working well.
This review is about item#45536942.
Expansion of air blow in production line
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-22 14:32:49
I bought it because it was cheap. I use the plug side of this product by connecting with another company's coupler, but there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#45536942.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Line Coupler 200L
Hi Coupler Ace Line Coupler
Line Coupler 200 T Model
Socket Couple, For Mage
PU Plug
One Touch Coupling
Universal 2-Branch Coupler
Universal 3-Branch Coupler
Coupling With Rotary