Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Long Socket

Long Socket
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
When hanging movement pipe is fixed
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 17:38:47
I used it for a pipe of stainless steel φ38. The push screw was also included and the installation was easy. It was saved because we shipped quickly.
This review is about item#46756595.
Used as a receptacle for clothes hanger
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 13:01:07
The finish was also beautiful, the dimensional accuracy was good and the stainless steel tube of 32 mm fell neatly.
This review is about item#46756586.
To fix the metal pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 14:36:20
It is more robust than ordinary pipe support. Since there is a depth, even if there is somewhat deviation in the installation pipe length it is fine.
This review is about item#46756577.
For the hobby N gauge rail support bridge piers hold the 32 Φ pipe vertically.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 23:50:37
very good. Both reasonable for appearance and quality. You can expect various ways of using it.
This review is about item#46756586.
Hanger bar hanger of homebrew hanger
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 18:49:52
Even if the length of the mating material is a little short enough there is sufficient sense of security.
This review is about item#46756586.
Used as pillar of pillow rack
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 11:02:40
Because the pillow shelf was about 2,500 in length and needed reinforcement, I used the stainless steel pipe as a support pillar. I put this socket up and down and fixed it to the pillowcase and the flooring. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#46756577.
Hanger rack
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 15:02:28
I could fix it firmly and used it with confidence. Some are a bit longer, some are the best.
This review is about item#46756586.
For automotive interior hanger pipe
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-18 18:19:08
I did not see this product elsewhere and it was nice because it was not easy to break.
This review is about item#46756561.
Production of loft fence
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-23 14:23:15
It was good that the pipe was stable. I am happy if there is a longer one.
This review is about item#46756586.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Socket
Socket Stainless Steel, Sus430
Stainless Socket
Chrome Socket Light
Stainless Socket, SUS304
Pipe Socket Screw Type
Pipe stand S JB over 202
Pipe Socket
SUS Socket
Stainless  Socket
Side lock SDE-13
Socket
Stainless  Socket
Pipe support
Revolving Light Base
One-touch pipe support