Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Impact Socket, Torsion Type

Impact Socket, Torsion Type
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.38
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 5
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
This question is funny
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 20:07:33
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#45546155.
When removing the tire
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 08:59:28
Strength seems to be problematic, but it is thin, but it is somewhat thick and thin socket It is not as thin as thin socket socket box wheel does not enter. Please improve.
This review is about item#45546155.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 20:08:06
The price is also cheap and the usage situation is satisfied. How about durability?
This review is about item#45546155.
Tire exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 10:42:10
I purchased it as a thin mouth but I was sorry that it was too thick to use
This review is about item#45546155.
Tire change etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 10:39:44
Even thin - walled materials could not be used by things yet. I could be even thinner.
This review is about item#45546155.
Automotive maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 15:05:14
It was easy to use, the price was cheap and it was good. I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#45546155.
Tire change
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 18:54:48
The price is cheaper than anything. Durability is about to come. I think that it is better if it is a little thinner.
For automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 09:50:31
Because it is a consumable item, I am using it without problems for its price.
This review is about item#45546155.
Desorption of wheel nut
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 21:06:10
There is a thin wall socket, but it is somewhat thicker than the state where the resin cover of the socket set for the wheel nut (product number HNS 1203) of the three-piece brand is removed. I thought that it was thinner than the socket set, but I bought it, but unfortunately I am sorry for the result.
This review is about item#45546137.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 09:22:46
As for use, it can be used without any problem. Regarding durability, I do not know without using it, so I was slightly satisfied.
This review is about item#45546146.
Tire detachment
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-05 10:50:36
Although I purchased it as a thin wall socket, it does not enter the nut hole of the aluminum wheel with high design. It is much thicker than KTC made.
This review is about item#45546155.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 08:41:36
For now I am satisfied with the cost performance such as feeling of use. After that, it is durable.
This review is about item#45546155.
Tire change air impact use
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 14:43:54
Because it is a maintenance factory, there are frequent tire detachment. Because it is used for impact, by some means it will crack and exchange it. Recently, because there are many design wheels, a thin socket is needed, but this is handy because it is painful because it is quite thin and scratches on the wheel are painful. Although it is purchase as a spare this time, it is cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#45546155.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 19:55:07
I bought 17 19 21 because it is a thin type and it is for impact, but it does not enter the hole of foil. I think separately in the same way as the set of 05326992 socket set for wheel nut, because it is not thin at all, it can not be used. Although I thought that this one is strong, I bought it, but I only used the iron screw wheel or foot screw position. The genuine wheel is damaged and the screw hole is damaged.
This review is about item#45546137.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 08:40:04
It's cheap and it's good to use Gangan.
This review is about item#45546155.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 08:21:14
It's cheap and it's good to use Gangan.
This review is about item#45546155.
Tire change etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 18:00:17
The size is easy to understand by color coding
This review is about item#45546155.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 21:17:41
Although it is heavy compared with KTC, I think that it is enough for consumable items and divisions, preliminary specifications.
This review is about item#45546155.
Removal of wheel nut
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 09:45:28
It is thicker than other thin-walled products. I think whether there is purchase as an ordinary product.
This review is about item#45546137.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-17 15:50:52
The quality was good and the long type and the use impression was also good. Previously, I used high items from other companies, but they were equivalent. The price is also cheap and I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#45546137.
1 2