Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Acrylic Board, Transparent

Acrylic Board, Transparent
Sales Price: 8.09 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Used as a foundation for tape LED.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 16:48:43
I chose 1 mm thick in terms of price but when I consider the length of 1 m it reflects that 2 thicker was better. Since it is quite useful even for a 1 mm thick object as a material, it is okay. Used as a rear auxiliary lighting light of the car. I use it by sticking from the inside with the double-sided tape to the rear glass.
This review is about item#45547196.
Office repair Door repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 17:01:44
I could accomplish my purpose, but it would be nice if there is something a bit cheaper. I cut it and thought that it was convenient if things like scales were printed on the surroundings.
This review is about item#45547433.
LCD screen protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 19:42:49
Used to protect LCD screen. Since the scratch which was noticeable in the one used before was exchanged. It can not be helped that non-gloss becomes glare.
This review is about item#45547311.
processing
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 16:30:56
It was easier to crack than I thought, but it looks pretty.
This review is about item#45547126.
To the interior
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 17:07:44
Purchased so that you can see the signature on the back of the forehead. Because it is rich in size, it was usable without cutting.
This review is about item#45547381.
thinking
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 00:45:03
Since the window glass broke, I purchased it as a substitute, but since I used a different one, I think that I should use this for what.
This review is about item#45547476.
Protective cover
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 14:47:47
I repeat many times but quality is uniform and can be relieved. The size type is aligned from A4, and usability is good.
This review is about item#58071745.
Replacement with existing acrylic board of instrument window of refrigerator outdoor unit
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-25 19:17:27
It was a product as expected. I would like to look forward to expecting how much transparency can be maintained without deterioration by the sun of Okinawa.
This review is about item#45547494.
As a material of work
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 22:52:27
There is no problem with quality
This review is about item#58071754.
Machining to model material by laser cutter
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-28 21:23:47
Laser cutter can set a slightly larger material so that finished 600 x 300 can be made. It was exactly 600 x 300 material, but thank you for having a size of 610 x 305.
This review is about item#45547327.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Acrylic Board, PMMA, Transparent
Acrylic Board, Transparent
Acrylic Plate
Acrylic Board, White
PVC Plate
Acrylic Board,Transparent
PVC Plate, Clear
Acrylic Board, White
Acrylic Board, White
Acrylic Board, White
Acrylic plate transparent