Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Glasses Adaptec

Safety Glasses Adaptec
Sales Price: 28.32 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 12:38:24
I used various safety glasses, but I think that it is the highest as this price such as transparency, fit, and no distortion. The adjustment to change the angle of the lens is hard, it seems to be broken and I am worried about the point that I can not try, but as I am fitting as it is, there is no problem as it is fitting. Repeat is sure.
This review is about item#68076373.
Farm work & garden tree organizing work etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 14:07:39
At the beginning of purchase it was effective for ultraviolet ray cutting and protection of eyes, but recently it came to wobble in the middle of the string. I do not want to fold yet so I use it gently. I feel insufficient strength.
This review is about item#68076382.
Sports
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 11:42:07
It is used in outdoor sports to protect your eyes from dust rising in the wind. Three types of frame adjustment mechanisms are outstanding, and it is the best among some of the eyeglasses purchased so far. The so-called sports sunglasses have few clear lenses and are expensive in spite of the price being expensive, not necessarily durable, so regular replacement is necessary, so we use inexpensive protective glasses for sports. You can satisfy lens accuracy from the price as well. I think that I will repeat this product in the future.
This review is about item#68076382.
Tile cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 20:18:33
Clear feeling of the lens, fit, durability, lightness etc. We are very satisfied. Depending on the work, fragments enter from the gap, so the goggle type is more secure. It is even better if it is a bit cheaper. If it gets broken it is a product you want to repeat.
This review is about item#46747242.
For contact wearing, when riding a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 13:32:20
Even with a full face helmet you can easily mount (after wearing a helmet), so it will not hurt for a long time
This review is about item#68076364.
I am using daily safety glasses by company directive.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 19:26:41
Although it is a personal opinion, it is the best among the safety glasses I have used up to now. As for the price, I think that you will be happy to pick everyone in the manufacturing industry if it is a bit cheaper. It may be too expensive to choose employees' glasses for individuals or companies and avoid choosing.
This review is about item#46747242.
Polishing work · Cleaning work · Other
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 14:38:54
Because tightening adjustment and north bridge adjustment are possible, fit is excellent. I think that it is most suitable for those with a lower nose. Although it seems that angle adjustment is possible, I do not understand because explanation is written in English on the box back. I think that it is easy to understand if written in Japanese on a separate sheet. Considering the outstanding fit, I think the price is cheaper one.
This review is about item#68076382.
When cutting a tile
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-07 21:18:00
It was light, ears, nose, etc were not painful, the feeling of fit was also good. I just started using it, so I do not know about durability.
This review is about item#46747242.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-03 16:45:37
It is light and strong. Even if it says anything, the visibility is not distorted, it is best that it is clear.
This review is about item#68076382.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Hard Glass HG-5
Protective Glasses A800
Nu-metal protection glasses
Hard grass
Smoke Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses Mirror-type