Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sample Bottle

Sample Bottle
Sales Price: 0.52 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
I bought it for separating sand for polishing.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 22:44:04
It was cheap and used feeling was good, and the cost performance was very good.
This review is about item#46751117.
Preservation of survey sample
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 16:47:27
It was saved by extremely quick response. I am satisfied with goods just right for this purpose.
This review is about item#12132898.
Subdivision of paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 23:19:39
Size, price. That's alright! Although it is not written in the description of the item, there is no separate packing for the large bag containing 50 kes! Those who have dissatisfaction with individual packaging! We recommend 50 pcs. W
This review is about item#12132898.
To preserve mixed mixed paint
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 12:17:52
I bought it for my hobby. Although it is strong for chemicals, solvent components are easy to escape, so the paint in the inside has dried out quickly.
This review is about item#46751092.
Children's experiment classroom
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 22:17:18
When lying down, I was looking for something with no step between the lid and the main body and it reached here. It does not leak liquid, it is good to see inside while it is translucent. Cheap also attractive.
This review is about item#46751101.
Sorting
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 22:12:35
A place with no color is better. Balance, ratio is perfect.
This review is about item#46751092.
Bicycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 17:09:38
I store small articles for bicycles. There is no dissatisfaction with the product, but it is a subtle place as to which one is cheaper, from the application to the container of 100 yen shop.
This review is about item#46751101.
Fats and oil samples collection
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 20:36:40
It was convenient to collect small samples.
This review is about item#46751092.
For accessories
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-06 08:53:04
I wanted to use it for the division of grease, but because the inside of the opening was in a dented state, I decided to give up as a small item because I did not get it down well. Although I am looking for a container of about 50 ml of material that is okay to put in oily matter, I am sorry that there is nothing to be convinced.
This review is about item#46751117.
Shampoo sample
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 19:45:25
Easy to put in wide mouth, individual packaging is wonderful
This review is about item#12132898.
accessory case.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 09:01:41
This price is very satisfying. It is ideal for small bolt nut insertion and grease insertion. When necessary, I will repeat again.
This review is about item#46751092.
To put the grease.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 14:35:43
It is used for inserting grease or small articles. The price is also cheap and very satisfying.
This review is about item#46751092.
Ultrasonic cleaning of accessories
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-14 14:54:52
Although it can be scratched if it is applied to an ultrasonic cleaning machine with a glass bottle, it has gone out of trial here.
This review is about item#46751092.
Washing bottle
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-10 18:48:44
It is used for degreasing cleaning of accessories for bicycle parts. Put a degreaser (degreasing solution) and shake bolts and chain connecting pieces and shake it. Washing Small containers reduce the number of degrees. It is also useful for dividing grease etc into smaller pieces.
This review is about item#46751092.
paint
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-30 15:08:00
We use it as a repair paint of goods to customers when we hand them over. It is very good without leakage and drying.
This review is about item#46751101.
Dye subdivision
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-10 07:33:03
Size and price are in line with hope, thank you for express delivery. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#46751101.
Dye subdivision
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-23 17:57:43
It was a surprise to carefully put it in a plastic bag one by one. Size and price are both satisfying products. Thank you very much. I will repeat.
This review is about item#46751101.
Preservation of food
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-02 11:07:39
If it's a bit easier ...
This review is about item#46751092.
Preservation of toning paint
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-02 00:13:50
Is it the lowest price with this kind of thing? Even if you buy a lot, it is good or bad that you are in a vinyl bag one by one. Is there any reason? Is not over packaging? It is troublesome work to open a bag one by one. I would appreciate it if you can have as many as ten or twenty units. Then it is still better if it cheaper further. What does it mean to say "unpaid" in a bag? Is the item itself pricey? The screw of the lid is a little squeezed. There are times when it is difficult to bear. Softon packing also withstands solvents. Delivery is difficult for 5 days. Will not it be two days later? It is!
This review is about item#46751092.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wide-Mouth Bottle
PS Screw Vial
Wide-Mouth Bottles, Pe
Wide Mouth Bottle
Wide Ointment Bottle
Poly Ointment Bottle
M Bottle, Wide Mouth
PE Wide Mouth Bottle
DURAN YOUTILITY bottle
Wide-Mouth Bottle
PE Narrow-Mouthed Bottle