Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Silver Brazing

Silver Brazing
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
We are producing stainless steel accessories.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 18:47:10
3 mm made from sus304 It is used for adhesion of thick sheet material, but it is satisfactory to bond cleanly.
This review is about item#39425775.
Model work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 20:02:04
I am using it for the model steam engine. The operation temperature is 650 ° C, which is lower by 100 ° C than for general use, so it is easy to operate with fewer burners. Although it is only 100 ° C, it is quite a big difference between 600 and 800 ° C.
This review is about item#39425775.
Thin wire brazing
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 16:37:35
Soak quickly into the wire, thin silver wax is good for small details. However, be careful of the fire power If you raise the temperature too high, you will not know where you entered.
This review is about item#39425775.
Joining of metal parts
2
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 18:58:41
The amount was thinner and less than I had!
This review is about item#39425775.
Used for stainless steel wire work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-01 19:19:21
Even beginners could easily brazed with a simple burner.
This review is about item#39425775.
Welding of stainless steel and brass
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 20:17:53
Work worked relatively well well.
This review is about item#39425775.
Used when brazing when creating coin concho
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-27 09:49:22
The melting speed is just right. I would appreciate it if I could melt a little more quickly.
This review is about item#39425775.
Soldering of stain member
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-15 13:22:24
I was puzzled that the heating condition of the burner was different from that of other companies. The finish is beautifully finished. If it decreases a little more costly ...
This review is about item#39425775.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
General Silver Solder
Silver Brazing
Silver Solder Flux
Silver Solder Flux
Flux
Flux Coating Silver Solder
Solder Flux
Strong Silver Brazing Filler Metal
Silver Solder Flux
Copper Brazing Alloy
Phosphorus Copper Brazing
Aluminum Hard Brazing Filler Metal
Powder Brazing Material
Brazing material with flux
(16010) Gasket set
Lead Free Solder