Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Power Relay Hj4 for General Use

Power Relay Hj4 for General Use
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 26 customer reviews ]
Machine control on control panel
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 20:39:42
This relay has compatibility and durability is satisfactory. I feel that the accuracy is not inferior to that of the same type of certain manufacturer. And the performance in terms of cost is Pikaichi. Because of the structure of the machine, it becomes a consumable item because of frequent exchange This price is very appreciated.
This review is about item#7355162.
It is used as a power switch to soft touch of each device.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 14:49:45
The power switch attached to the equipment is large and heavy, so switch it down so as to use the relay switch to turn it on / off.
This review is about item#7355092.
For automatic watering self-holding circuit
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 12:40:59
I bought it with the DIN terminal block, I installed it for the first time, but I managed it somehow. Since there was a terminal block, installation and wiring was easy.
This review is about item#7355092.
Sequence experiment equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 15:56:17
It is used when training of sequence control is carried out. Cospa is also good, easy to handle item.
This review is about item#7355144.
To a camper
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 07:13:52
I purchased it because it is easy to install because there are a lot of high current relays.
This review is about item#07355205.
Used as an input / output device as a division of responsibility with external equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 17:48:03
Although I am using several hundreds, I have never had trouble with this device itself. The price is reasonable and I am regularly using it.
This review is about item#7355205.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 14:51:51
We use it because price is low and versatility is high Reliability is also good
This review is about item#07355135.
Electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 15:34:45
It is useful.
This review is about item#07355092.
Used for control inside control panel
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 15:33:12
We planned to use other companies' products, but we bought this product due to tough budget. no problem.
This review is about item#07355214.
It is used for the control board of the machine during production.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 20:23:11
I bought it because the price delivery date is the best as compared with other places.
This review is about item#07355223.
Switchboard control equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 14:55:11
It was made of Panasonic, I was surprised. From now on please provide cheap good products.
This review is about item#07355135.
Control of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 14:15:50
I think that there is no problem with reliability because it is made by a major manufacturer. It is also merit that the price is lower than Omron's equivalent products. When the coil is excited, the LED lamp lights up so circuit check is easy.
This review is about item#07355171.
For maintenance parts replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-03 08:04:54
Purchased as a replacement part at the time of troubleshooting. How to purchase, payment method etc are convenient, I would like to continue to purchase from your company in the future.
This review is about item#07355214.
Repair of washing machine, improvement, remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-07 13:16:53
The bath water pump of the fully automatic washing machine failed. It was used for remodeling so that a general-purpose external pump can be used. I am very satisfied. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#07355196.
We used it inside the operation panel.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-06 14:26:28
I could use it without any problem.
This review is about item#07355187.
Motor control
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-16 19:12:47
It demonstrates sufficient abilities according to purpose of use.
This review is about item#07355205.
Used for control system
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-25 12:44:58
I am very satisfied with low price and good performance.
This review is about item#07355162.
For multiple fan operation control
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-08 22:39:51
It operates without problems, the operation sound is small and the use feeling is good. * It was an item I wanted to get in particular in a hurry. Arriving two days after ordering was greatly saved.
This review is about item#07355092.
Replacement or new creation of machines and control boards used for manufacturing parts
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-07 19:53:17
I tried replacing it with Omron which is used for control panel of old machine tool distribution board and peripheral equipment in test. There was no particular problem. I think that it is a good thing that it is much cheaper than Omron because it is a consumable item until it breaks, but I hope that it will not break in a couple of months.
This review is about item#07355171.
1