Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Weather Resistance Drain Hose

Weather Resistance Drain Hose
Sales Price: 49.94 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews [ See all 31 customer reviews ]
Drainage of air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 17:07:22
It's draining more than the amount. It is praiseworthy to air conditioning construction companions.
This review is about item#46783676.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 14:44:50
It also has durability and makes firmly. It seems to be somewhat of a manufacturer's product. Satisfied and cheap purchase. Although not rude, the monotaro logo of the outer box is erased with magic (^ _ ^;)
This review is about item#46783676.
At air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 12:04:17
There is no problem in use. The price is affordable and easy to use.
This review is about item#46783676.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 16:31:45
It is usable normally, it is cheap but it does not change other products,
This review is about item#46783676.
Use for air conditioning drain piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 16:10:00
There is nothing wrong with normal use I think that it is simple and easy to use
This review is about item#46783676.
It is used for air conditioner construction.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 16:06:23
I bought it at discount time. It is very easy to use and I always repeat.
This review is about item#46783676.
Air conditioning construction
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 18:23:37
Did the price go up slightly? With this price, it might be possible to buy a certain manufacturer. Good luck Monotaro san.
This review is about item#46783676.
Cooler installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 10:02:37
There was 50 meters so we could afford it. I am satisfied with my firm making.
This review is about item#46783676.
Used in air conditioning construction.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 16:20:52
It does not change to what I used to date.
This review is about item#46783676.
Drain of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 20:20:06
I think Mr. Maair's good item against the price.
This review is about item#46783676.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 21:46:45
I purchased it several times before and use it. Easy to use and priced OK.
This review is about item#46783676.
Used for draining air conditioners.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 21:54:15
How about the condition after 2 to 3 years?
This review is about item#46783676.
Used for drain piping of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 20:42:03
If the hose itself is a bit more soft it will be more user - friendly. In the cold district it is also hard to use.
This review is about item#46783676.
Drain
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 16:06:13
It does not seem like a famous manufacturer.
This review is about item#46783676.
Replacing broken drain hose
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 07:29:52
The drain hose of the existing air conditioner was damaged by ultraviolet rays and it was exchanged. Although it is the air conditioner set up on the second floor, we replaced all because we had resistance to replenishment on the way. I felt it looks durable looking. Durability is unconfirmed as it is just installed. However, I feel that it seems better than what I had until now.
This review is about item#46783676.
Used as a substitute for PF tube to summarize factory machine wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 21:38:03
Since it is not flame retardant, it may be problematic, but it was used as a substitute for PF pipe to summarize the wiring of the factory's machine. I wanted it to be cheap and what I wanted soft. Results I am satisfied as I expected.
This review is about item#46783676.
For replacement
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 21:28:33
I bought it for the purpose of replacing it with the one attached until now. I think that it is also good for price.
This review is about item#46783676.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-06 14:46:04
I am satisfied with conventional products.
This review is about item#46783676.
Air-conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-17 16:58:59
Improvement of hose outlet, I want a handle in the box.
This review is about item#46783676.
Room air conditioner drain pipe
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 18:20:38
It is unchanged usability as our previous product
This review is about item#46783676.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Conditioner Sealing Putty
Adhesive Tape
Resin Air Conditioner Bracket
Drain Hose
Neopita Tape
Drain Hose
Insulation drain hose
Weather resistance drain hose
High Quality Drain Hose
Drain Hose Joint
Branch Joint for Drain Hoses
Drain Hose
Drain Hose
Single Saddle
Pieces for Drain Hose Saddle
Drain Hose VP Joint
Pair Coil