Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Shank Cup Wire Brush

Hex Shank Cup Wire Brush
Sales Price: 5.64 SGD
Review Rating: 3.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews [ See all 11 customer reviews ]
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 08:51:10
Especially usable as usual without problems. Because it is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#46784631.
Peeling operation
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 21:05:01
I bought brass, but the shaft is attached to a place far from the center so it will not be usable at all! Is it garbage? After all mede in CHINA
This review is about item#46784683.
Rust removal of steel products
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 17:32:27
Rust that could not be dropped by the cup wire brush fell like interesting. It is good that the price is also cheap. Next time I will buy a brass brush. If you are using it, sometimes wires will come out and fly. Do not forget your protective eyeglasses when working.
This review is about item#46784631.
Maintenance supplies
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 11:47:26
Used for rust removal, can be used normally
This review is about item#46784631.
Dirt removal of concrete
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 10:22:15
The wire is solid and it is hard, the concrete is too sharp. Is it possible to scrape the bare metal with rusting now? It seems better to work on other products in my work.
This review is about item#46784631.
Grinding the groove
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 08:53:25
This price with this thickness, more than satisfied satisfactory
This review is about item#46784683.
Kitchen refinement
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 14:34:17
I have not used it yet so I do not know. It was good as it was cheap.
This review is about item#46784674.
Removal of white rust of aluminum part, other rust take
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 17:05:21
Although I have purchased repeat for many years, the purchase of last purchase has been coming out from the brush and there are more complaints from people at the site. We have not used this purchase yet, but we expect the quality as before.
This review is about item#46784683.
Peeling of paint, rust removal
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 18:50:56
More than I thought, I could peel off paint and remove rust. Electric drivers and impact drivers can be used even in the absence of power supply, and it is convenient for repairing choked out.
This review is about item#46784656.
Shine of stainless steel welded part
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 14:25:17
Since it can be attached to impact, it finishes like a hair line with ease.
This review is about item#46784665.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Quick Steel-wire wheel brush
Quick true brass wheel brush
Wire End Brush
Cup Wire Brush eith Shank
Point
Hex Shank Cup Wire Brush
Shaft Wheel Wire
Deep socket 13mm
Wire wheel w/shaft