Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of BCI-351/BCI-350 Series

BCI-351/BCI-350 Series
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 7
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
Catalog printing
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 08:41:02
I am happy if you can handle people of the same type of large capacity
This review is about item#46813094.
Telecommunication equipment maintenance work photo
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 16:49:48
I am satisfied that the coloring is smooth and smooth printing is possible. In the future I will stay as it is.
This review is about item#46813067.
Everyday use
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 16:19:45
Although the price is not special cheap, it is a consumable item and it is a repeat as it does not have to go to buy
This review is about item#46813076.
To your own personal computer at home.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 16:24:12
Anyway it is cheap with purity, it will be delivered immediately on the order date, It is about as early as buying it. Even if it is not a corporation, it will be delivered I am very appreciative.
This review is about item#46813121.
Used for printers.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 22:53:12
Purchased at 10% sale. It does not cost shipping fee, it can be purchased at low price. It is recommended.
This review is about item#46813121.
When printing out
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 07:57:13
It is an idea because the ink reduction is fast and the purchase is too early and the price is too high
This review is about item#46813121.
Various printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 14:40:42
Since it is a genuine product, it can be used with confidence. Because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#46813067.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 15:02:43
I was considering compatible items, but I could purchase genuine products considerably cheaper than before
This review is about item#46813067.
Document preparation
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 18:11:23
The printing is finished cleanly at the time of printing, it is easy to use without blurring of letters, kasumi, color unevenness.
This review is about item#46813094.
Replenish to printer
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 15:11:37
Once, I am keeping it for replenishment. Previously it was usable to normal.
This review is about item#46813121.
Used for everyday printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 23:05:40
Since certain colors are inevitably reduced, they are sought in bulk selling. I think that monotaro is also very good with discount.
This review is about item#46813094.
For ordinary printing
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 15:06:45
Because ink holding depends on the printer, we only evaluate ink, but there is no problem with coloring or discoloration. Since it has experienced once the substitute ink and the printer main unit has broken down, I try to use genuine.
This review is about item#46813067.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 17:49:44
Although it is a genuine product, it can be bought cheaply and shipping is quick so it is very convenient.
This review is about item#46813067.
· When printing PC document, use it as printer ink.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 19:38:25
· There is no such thing as a problem and there is no problem in use. · The item you ordered is not the above, it is "6 colors" including gray. · Because the consumption speed of each color is different, orders are increased individually.
This review is about item#46813094.
Printer ink
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 14:40:30
It was saved by urgent shipment. From now on, we shall strive for good relations.
This review is about item#46813067.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 18:15:45
Since it is normal ink, there is no particular impression. I am using it normally.
This review is about item#46813067.
Print out documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 23:20:36
Since I am familiar with it, I can work such as ink change quickly.
This review is about item#46813067.
Using 7 printers
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 15:50:03
Always, it was troublesome to go buy
This review is about item#46813067.
During document preparation
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 09:05:53
When comparing with the selling price of other stores, the campaign price is always stable low price so you do not have to budget at the time of sale, so you can manage inventory with confidence.
This review is about item#46813094.
work
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 17:43:53
Although it is the same in other shops, there is free shipping over a certain amount of money but there is free shipping on purchase results etc. If there is a shipping fee etc etc, you can easily purchase separately, but if you buy it considering the shipping fee, As easy to order as you can think of the shipping cost to the last purchase record as a shipping cost.
This review is about item#46813094.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Ink Tank BCI-326
Ink Refill Set
Canon Ink Refill
Yellow posters 70K plain
Ink Tank BCI-325
Canon Ink Refill
Canon Ink Cartridge